An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Surrender

as I slowly awaken

senses coming back online

through the fog of deep slumber

my body fails to comprehend

why is it so dark

wait

are my wrists bound

YES

But WHY

I struggle

WHY CAN’T I SEE

A Blindfold

Maybe I can

no

it won’t move

WHY AM I BOUND

WHERE AM I

WHAT

IS

HAPPENING

wait

a noise

I go limp

listening

hoping

fearing

daring myself not to breathe

THERE IT IS AGAIN

a rustle

the faintest whisper

cloth on cloth

NO

Cloth on LEATHER

WHAT IS GOING ON

try to relax

be calm

there must be a away out of this

think

focus

OH GODS SOMEBODY IS ON THE BED WITH ME

HELP ME

PLEASE

“Shhhhhhhh”

a whisper

Wait

IS THAT

“I told you, My Pet, that if you give in you’d never want anything else again.”

Her World

I’m in Her World

Oh thank the gods

Now if I could just get comfortable

These ropes are tight

my nose itches


This was a Wicked Wednesday post.  Click the button below to see who else is playing along.

WickedWed_Circle

4 responses

  1. Ah the beauty, the sensuous…and then the reality of an itchy nose. I like it! 🙂

    February 4, 2015 at 8:08 pm

  2. This is beautiful. The emotions – fear, excitement, wonder…. so many wonderful feelings.

    February 4, 2015 at 8:20 pm

  3. Such a lovely scene, the build up to the end… I found myself reading faster, wanting to know what happens, and then reading the last four lines slower. Beautiful 🙂

    Rebel xox

    February 5, 2015 at 2:37 pm

    • That’s exactly the pacing I was trying to set! Thank you for confirming it worked!

      Stay SINful,
      Mr. AP

      February 5, 2015 at 3:26 pm

Leave a Reply

