An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Seek and Ye Shall Find …

The other night Mrs. AP and I were having a conversation about all the things I’ve unknowingly been repressing over this past year.  To recap, this year saw Mrs. AP and I becoming legally wed, us having a daughter together, moving halfway across the state, and me narrowly dodging death by unexplainable medical means (statistically, at least).  To say the least, taking care of my kinkier needs has not been one of the higher priorities, to the point where I’d been suppressing them nearly completely.  Until recently.

As suppression often does to wants, needs, and kinks, I’ve been finding myself day/dreaming more often about adding somebody else to the bedroom with Mrs. AP and me.  Always male.  Always well endowed.  Always interested in playing with us equally.  Thoughts of group play and all the delicious positions in which we could engage have been growing more prevalent.  I realized I craze the group aspect that we’ve not really had this year (except that one time).

As Mrs. AP and I were discussing this, I asked her if she was really okay with having a husband who craves sucking cock and watching her get fucked.  Her response was “I wouldn’t have married a Bisexual man if I didn’t want the boy-on-boy love and the threesomes that come with it.”  Right there, Mrs. AP reassured me that I’m not only normal but also perfectly placed with her, and that there’s none better for me.  The heart swelling was nigh enough to make me burst.  Luckily, all the talk of the things we could do with another male companion had me fully at the ready, so part of me was equipped TO burst.

As I rolled on top of Mrs. AP and began to slide inside her I found her already dripping.  I asked if the thought of another guy joining us again got her excited; she bit her lip and nodded.  I asked her is she wanted to watch him fuck my tight ass while my cock was buried inside her; she moaned and had a small orgasm.  I asked if she wanted to watch his face as he came inside me, his orgasm triggering mine; she came hard, biting her lip and gripping the sheets and mattress hard.  She then turned the tables, asking me if I wanted him to kneel at my head (presumably clean) so that she and I could suck him together.  I nodded.  She asked if I wanted him to fuck my mouth while I fucked her.  I moaned and nodded again.  She asked me if I wanted to make him cum down my throat.

I exploded inside her, overcome with the most intense orgasm I’ve had in months.

Clearly I’ve been suppressing a good bit.  It was fantastic to get it out there, and to share it with my wonderful wife.

Now we just need somebody else with whom we can share …

Stay SINful, friends.

4 responses

  1. Very hot read. I love that you both found the fantasies sexy and shared them while being intimate.

    December 31, 2014 at 10:49 am

  2. Pingback: SINFul Year in Review – Personal | AbSINthePassion

  3. Pingback: Pick and Choose? | AbSINthePassion

  4. Great story that covers a side of threesomes that is rarely discussed bisexual male threesomes.

    January 24, 2015 at 5:21 am

Leave a Reply

