An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

We Go Deep

We were snuggling in bed, Mrs. AP and I.  Her hand was lazily teasing my thighs and cock, brushing and stroking without any real intent.  As we kissed and snuggled, her caresses got the better of me, and soon my cock was a raging hardon monster desperately needing something to destroy.  Our only problem was that we’re still in the “no intercourse allowed” stage of the post-delivery period.  Lucky for me, my wife is understanding of such things and loves to please me.

Her hand gripped my cock firmly, sliding the skin up and down over the edge of the flare of my head.  She milked me slowly, bringing forth multiple gushes of pre-cum until my head and her hand were coated.  Giggling just a little, she switched her technique to stroking the full length of my throbbing cock, adding just a tiny flick of her wrist every time she stroked back up against the head.  In very short order my hips were bucking and my breath was coming in small gasps as she brought me right to the edge.

And held me there.

Mrs. AP, if you don’t know, is a sadist. She enjoys teasing me equally as much as she enjoys pleasing me, and it’s one of the many amazing things about her with which I am in love.  This time was no different.  She squeezed her hand around my head, pulsing in time with my heartbeat, and waited as I settled down.  Then she went back to squeezing my cock, sliding just the skin in her firm grip.  AS I started leaking more precum again, she slowly started sliding her hand up and down my cock yet again.  Slowly.  Firmly.  Tantalizingly deliberate.  And again, my hips began to buck.  Again Mrs. AP slowed and just held me.

I looked deep into her eyes, and with all the courage I could muster I begged her.  “Please finish me off in your mouth.  I love the way you suck me.”

Mrs. AP grinned that special grin she has, that is both victorious and mischievous, and slid down my body to wrap her lips around my cock.  I throbbed.  She slid her lips down until they rested against the skin of my pubic mound.  Slowly she slid her lips back up, then began a ferocious rhythm.  Her hear bobbed.  Her hand held a death-grip on the base of my cock.  She swallowed my soul through my cock.  The pressure rose.  She sucked harder.  My hips rose.  Her tongue ground against he head of my cock.  My voice caught in my throat, a moan stifled.  She moaned around my cock.

I exploded.

My cum volleyed into her mouth like a bullet from a gun.  She later told me that it hit the back of her throat directly for the first 3 shots.  I emptied my cum, my soul, my essence into her hungry mouth.  Our moans mixed.  I felt her swallowing,  I felt it dripping  I was everywhere.

After Mrs. AP wiped down what little she missed, she kissed me.  Passionately and lovingly our tongues swirled against one another’s.  Firmly our lips met, melding into one.  She broke the kiss after endless bliss to nestle in beside me.  We snuggled, Mrs. AP and I, as her hand lazily resumed teasing my thighs and cock.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

2 responses

  1. hot

    May 24, 2014 at 6:42 pm

  2. Pingback: SINFul Year in Review – Personal | AbSINthePassion

Leave a Reply

