An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

An Unexpected Threesome

“He says when you come home to make sure you have your big-boy pants on.”

These words Mrs. AP typed to me while she and our former roommate (Red) were having a long heart to heart in our room while I was at work.  I knew he’d been struggling with some mental demons as of late, and we were all still adjusting to his semi-regular returns to the house to see the kids.  He’s a good guy, but his temperament doesn’t always mesh well with mine, and he tends to get assumptive about what he can and cannot do in the house in regards to personal space.  Well, that and at times it seems he’s forgotten than he and Mrs. AP haven’t been romantically or sexually involves in years, and that he has the right to have his way with her whenever the mood so strikes him.  Yes, it’s bothered me off and on for years.  As a matter of respect, it struck me that he had none for us.  With all of that in mind, I had to struggle through the final hour of work and the drive home through rush hour traffic not knowing exactly how this conversation was going to meander.  My anxiety level was high, despite all my attempts to calm myself on the drive home.  (To wit, meditation has limited effectiveness on crowded highways.)

Once I was home and changed, Red asked that I just sit and listen.  He’d been working with Mrs. AP all day on realizing exactly what he wants and how to go about achieving it.  I listened, holding Mrs. AP’s hand, as Red explained that he still loved Mrs. AP, that he was unhappy with everybody else he’d tried to date in the past several years, and that what he ultimately wanted was to get some of his mood imbalances controlled, get us trusting him again, and for us to help him find a woman that all of us could get along with both in and out of the bedroom so that Red and New Girl could be Primaries while Mrs. AP and I remained Primaries, but all while having a larger shared Quad experience wth hopefully some play between Mrs. AP and New Girl.  Whomever she may be.

Okay, I was a little disappointed that everybody got their kinks fulfilled in that scenario except me and my love of men, but Red followed that up with saying “Of course, you two could still find your pretty Bi guys on the side to play with, and if he was a good fit for all of us he could join the group sometimes too.”  I was surprised.  Red isn’t Bi, nor is he homophobic — in fact, he and Mrs. AP were a semi-regular Vee with much group sex involved with Mrs. AP’s ex-husband — but hearing him give voice to my concerns about my love of a hard cock in my mouth before I’d had a chance to respond made me look at him in a more positive light.  Here he was, pouring out his heart and soul searching and expressing his desire for how things would ideally work out, and he still had time to take stock of how I might react and address that.  It was endearing.

As the evening rolled on, the three of us discussed some of the issues and concerns we’d all had with each other while living together and the changes we all wanted to see in behavior.  Red promised to be more thoughtful and considerate of Mrs. AP and I and the relationship we have.  We promised to be more thoughtful and considerate of his feelings and inner demons.  After this and making sure all the kids were put to bed we were lounging about, talking about whatever topics of conversation passed in and out of our heads, when suddenly Mrs. AP leaned over, shoved my shorts and underwear to my knees, and swallowed my cock.

She was sideways on the bed, while my head was near the headboard.  Red was on the other side of her, and he began pulling down Mrs. AP’s panties and teasing her with his fingers.  She moaned, then sat up and shifted as we all finished disrobing.  We repositioned ourselves, me sliding closer to the headboard, Mrs. AP kneeling between my outstretched legs, and Red positioning himself behind her.  Mrs. AP resumed working my now rock hard cock between her lips as Red resumed teasing her from behind.  The moment his fingers slid into her she moaned long and deep around my cock.  Oh how I love that feeling, of her losing herself to the pleasure as everything in her mouth vibrates around my cock and she takes me in as deep as she can swallow.  She set up a rhythm, rocking her hips back onto Red’s fingers and forward onto my cock, setting the pace not too fast but firmly enough to let us know she meant business.  Her moans became louder, and after only a few short minutes she arched as an orgasm rocked through her.  She paused in my blowjob to glance back at Red and gasped “Jesus Christ, you’ve learned some new tricks! Fuck that was good!”

She then sat up more and had me slide down underneath her as she slid down on my cock.  In one smooth maneuver she slid down to the hilt and buried me deep inside her.  She leaned forward and looked deep into my eyes, questioning.  Knowing her unspoken question, I looked boldly into her eyes and said “Anything goes, he just have to be covered.”  She nodded and moaned and rock back down into my cock, hitting that spot deep inside her that makes her shiver every time.   I could feel Red shifting around behind her, and as he started pushing my legs wide Mrs. AP sat up and leaned over to the bedside table to pop open the box of condoms and hand one to Red.  Knowing what else he had in mind, she then grabbed the lube and handed that to him as well.  We heard him shifting around and the bottle of lube being opened and closed before Red put on hand squarely in the middle of Mrs. AP’s back and pushed her down onto me, exposing her sensational ass.  She squirmed moaned softly and I felt one of his fingers sliding inside her ass.  I’d never felt my cock being stroked quite like that before, and the added pressure was intense.  I fought with all my might to not thrust up into her and against him, and soon I felt him pulling back before adding a second finger.   Red slowly fucked Mrs. AP’s ass with two fingers while my cock was buried in her pussy, and she lay her head on my shoulder and moaned into my ear as we both felt her being stuffed.  After a few minutes of this, Red slowly pulled out his fingers and shuffled in closer to us, spreading my legs wide to make room for him, and lined himself up to slide his cock into Mrs. AP’s ass.  He pushed.  He shuffled and pushed again.  He leaned back and tried one more time.

Nothing doing.  As sexually charged as we all were, Red just wasn’t quite up for the task yet.  Not to be defeated, he reached into the toy box and pulled out Mrs. AP’s favorite glass dildo.  Lubing it up, he pushed it slowly against the entrance to Mrs. AP’s ass and then deeper and deeper into her.  I could feel the hard, unforgiving surface of the glass pushing against me as well, and again the pressure was nearly more than I could bear.  Only because Mrs. AP and I were both laying perfectly still was I able to fight down the urge to cum.  Red stopped once the dildo was buried 6 inches inside Mrs. AP’s ass and held it there a moment before slowly sliding it back out, and then steadily pushing it back in again.  Soon after he established this slow rhythm Mrs. AP began moving again, sliding up and then back down on my cock in rhythm to Red’s actions, filling herself completely again and again.  She leaned up ever so slightly, and I grabbed her gorgeous 36DD breasts and squeezed them hard while pinching her nipples between my fingers.  She moaned and rocked her hips faster, and the harder I pinched and twister her nipples the louder her moans became and the faster her hips bucked.  In short order she was nearly wailing before she froze, eyes shut tight, as a massive orgasm rolled over her body.  I felt her pussy clenching my cock desperately, gripping so hard it felt like I was going to pop, before she relaxed and slumped on top of me.  Spent.

Red slowly slid the dildo out of Mrs. AP’s ass, wrapped it in a wet-wipe, and put it off to the side.   Mrs. AP melted off of me, and while Red went off to wash his hands I grabbed some towels and one or our waterproof pads and laid them out on the bed.  Mrs. AP shuffled onto the pad as Red came back into the room and he and I took up positions on either side of her.  Conveniently, Red is left-handed and I’m right-handed, so we were able to position ourselves so that we were each able to use our dominant hands on Mrs. AP’s pussy without conflict.

Our hands began roaming all over Mrs. AP; pinching nibbles, teasing her clit, sliding fingers inside her pussy, and soon Mrs. AP was rocking her hips up toward as.  At this point Red expressed a desire to see Mrs. AP squirt, since it was a talent she developed after they had stopped being regular.  I leaned up close to her right slide while he slid down further on her legs as we both teased the edges of her pussy with our fingers.  I slid two fingers inside her soaked, scorchingly hot pussy and curled my fingers up to massage her G-spot.    As I worked my fingers inside her faster and harder Red slid up further and began pinching her nipples and twisting them hard.  Mrs. AP bucked and came hard; with one hard thrust of my fingers I pushed her over and got her squirting all over my hand.  I slid in another finger, and then another, using four fingers to fuck her pussy firmly as she flooded my hand, shot up my arm, and soaked the towels we had put down.  For minutes on end Red and I used every trick we knew to keep Mrs. AP’s orgasms rolling and rolling as she continued to squirt all over.  By the time we finally let up we had soaked through 4 layers of towel and left a spot on the top one a good foot in diameter.

We rolled the towels out of the way and Red lay down on the bed, his cock at half-mast.  Mrs. AP slid a condom on him and crawled on top of him. She started making out with him, feeding her breasts to him and rubbing her pussy up and down his cock, encouraging him to respond.  I sat behind her, watching her ass rise and fall, and reached down to squeeze and massage the base of Red’s cock to help get the blood flowing.  If I squeezed him tight and hold him in place Mrs. AP could slide down on his cock and ride him, but as I let go he’d fall out again.  For minutes we tried, but he wasn’t quite responding.  He grabbed Mrs. AP and puller her up to kiss her more, and grabbed her ass and spread her wide for me.  I settled in behind her and slide my cock in slowly, filling her completely as she moaned against Red’s shoulder.  We set up a steady rhythm as I grabbed her hips and raked my nails down her back and pulled on her hair, all while Red was squeezing her tits and pinching her nipples and biting her neck.  We got lost in the sexual energy, moving and moaning and feeling Mrs. AP cum and cum again.  Time became irrelevant.  All that mattered was the joining, the swirling of energy, until it began to dawn on me that I was overheating.

Sweat was rolling down my back and chest.  I was soaked to the waist, and couldn’t focus.  I sat back, very unceremoniously pulling out of Mrs. AP with an audible pop, and nearly collapsed on the end of the bed.  Red and Mrs. AP opened the window and placed a box fan in front of it to try to cool me down.  One of them went to get water for me.  I half sat, half lay there, fighting to remain conscious.  I sipped water.  I tried to cool down.  At some point I was walked or carried to the bathroom and placed in the bathtub.  Red came in to check on me more than once.  Mrs. AP sat next to the tub and held my hand for a time.  Eventually I felt calmed down enough to make it back to the bedroom, where I lay down and semi-drifted off to sleep.

I woke up to Red and Mrs. AP drying off after a shower, with Mrs. AP saying something like “You’ll have to ask him; I want to make sure we don’t do anything that will upset him.”  I rolled over to look at them, and Red said in the most gentle, almost childlike voice “Mr. AP, my penis is working again and I really want to have sex with Mrs. AP.  Would that be okay?”

It was simultaneously adorable and arousing, so of course I said yes.  How could I not?  Besides, one of my biggest kinks is watching Mrs. AP have sex when a cock other than mine is entering her, and I’m almost never one to pass up a chance for a show.  I watched as Mrs. AP lay down and Red rolled a condom down his cock before laying down atop Mrs. AP and sliding inside her.  Her gasp as he entered her was divine, and the sexual dance they started as they moved against one another was intoxicating.  Within a few of his strokes my cock was rock hard and throbbing.  Rolling closer I grabbed Mrs. AP’s face and pulled her toward me for a deep, passionate kiss.  Our tongues mimicked Red’s cock as we thrust into each other’s mouths, and her moans were captured by my lips.  Wanting more — needing more — I broke the kiss to get up on my knees by Mrs. AP’s face and fed her my cock.  She rolled her shoulders and wrapped one hand around the base of my cock while I began thrusting in her mouth.  In one hand I wrapped her hair at the base of her skull; in the other hand I had a death grip on the head board.  As Red fucked her hot pussy I fucked her wet mouth, and between us we insured that Mrs. AP was never without a cock in at least one end.  She took my cock deep into her mouth, nearly gagging once or twice.  I leaned over her, using her mouth.  Red user her pussy.  Mrs. AP was our fuck toy, and from the constant stream of moans emanating from her she was loving every hard thrust.  All three of our moans mingled and became a chorus of pleasure.  My thrusts became harder, more insistent, and soon I was leaning over Mrs. AP’s head as she clamped her lips around me.  Some harder thrusts, some deeper moans, and with one hard shiver I was emptying the contents of my testicles into Mrs. AP’s waiting mouth.  Pulse after pulse I fired volley after volley of hot cum onto Mrs. AP’s tongue, to the point where (for the first time in our time together) I overflowed Mrs. AP’s mouth. My cum poured force from her mouth and soaked her cheek as I held myself up to not crush Mrs. AP, and slowly slid back to continue watching the show.

Red hadn’t missed a beat, and apparently liked the show; he was fucking Mrs. AP harder, slamming his hips into hers with a hard slap each time.  He hooked her legs under his arms and leaned over her, drilling her into the mattress.  Both Red and Mrs. AP began a constant muttering of “oh gods” and “oh fuck” as the pace increased.  I pinched Mrs. AP’s nipples to help her along, pulling and twisting hard the way she likes it, and between my work on her breasts and Red’s cock slamming into her pussy Mrs. AP was soon cumming hard.  Once, twice, and as her third orgasm began rolling in Red moaned and stiffened and came hard.

Red rolled over and we all recovered.  Mrs. AP cleaned up, and soon thereafter I was asleep again.  I woke up sometime later, with the bed bouncing to the unmistakable sound of a hand job. I turned my head to see that Mrs. AP was sitting in front of Red, her hands wrapped around his cock.  Instantly I was rock hard again, and as I rolled over the sheet slipped off of me to expose my throbbing cock.  Mrs. AP squealed in delight and reached her right hand over to wrap it around me.  She set a rhythm with both her hands, stroking two cocks at once, and her touch was divine.  She rolled her palm over my head and twisted on the down and up strokes, playing my cock like an orchestral instrument.  In what felt like no time at all I felt the pressure building at the base of my cock before it rose and I exploded, my cum spilling over her hand and all over my cock.  Mrs. AP cleaned me up then went back to stroking Red’s cock some more as I drifted back to sleep with a very happy smile on my face.

I learned the next morning that Red never came from the handjob, but he said it was the best sex he’d had in years and that he’d missed the connection and the unabashed acceptance with another partner (or two).  We’ve not had another repeat yet — at the time of this writing it’s been a few months since that long and wonderful night — but we’ve danced around the issue in spurts here and there and I think, if we’re all in a good and sharing mood together again, the next time we’d be able to get full participation in every way.  Maybe Red and I would both be able to maintain rock hard cocks simultaneously and I’d be able to fulfill my fantasy of being in part of a double-penetration with her.  I admit, the thought of that — with Red — has me hard and throbbing again.  Time will tell.

Stay SINful, friends.

8 responses

  1. Such an incredibly hot story.

    August 27, 2013 at 7:51 pm

  2. Oh wow, I’ve missed your writing. That was erotic as hell! Never had a threesome, but always wanted to!

    hugs,
    fiona

    August 27, 2013 at 11:09 pm

  3. I missed you my friend

    TTFN
    Mr. No Name

    September 30, 2013 at 9:26 pm

  4. it was all smooth, but we need to adjust to a new normal.

    October 6, 2013 at 4:22 pm

  5. Pingback: Taking it Deep | AbSINthePassion

  6. Pingback: Doubling Down | AbSINthePassion

  7. Pingback: A Changing of Winds | AbSINthePassion

Leave a Reply

