An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Time to Change the Sheets

We were alone in our hotel room.  No children, roommates, or pets around to cause distractions.  We had the “Rock Star Suite”, which wasn’t so much a suite as it was a standard room, but it was a room without a window, which meant we didn’t even have a view of the city to distract us.  We had  little or as much light as we wanted.  Most importantly, we had each other.  In our brief freedom from the rest of the world, we were going to do some exploring of one another, and in the process of doing so would hope to add a new staple item to our sexual repertoire.

We started with watching a video Mrs. AP had found that went over some of the more technical details.  I paid close attention, mildly turned on and responding by rising some to the occasion, but more caught in absorbing most of the presented knowledge as possible.  This was important, and a big step if we could achieve our goal.  As such, I wanted to do my best, not only for her pleasure but also for my pride.

Video complete, we moved her laptop over to the nightstand.  Mrs. AP lay back, her nude body almost glowing in the soft light.  Her large, firm breasts rose and fell with each breath as she looked at me expectantly.  My hands trailed up her body, caressing her long legs, teasing her thighs, tracing up her stomach, and finally cupping her breasts.    I pinched her nipples, rolling them between my forceful fingers.  I squeezed her breasts, massaging them as I kept a tight grip on her hardening nipples.  Leaning forward I captured her mouth with mine and poured every ounce of passion I had within me into claiming her lips, her tongue, her breath as mine.  We melted into each other as I slid my right hand down her body, slowly, fingers gliding over every available inch.  My hand reached the top of her mound, where I could feel the heat rising from her.  Further down, fingertips brushing against her clit and down, down, until my hand cupped her pussy.  Slowly my finger slid inside her lips, feeling her open and yearning for me, hot and wet and waiting.

Gently I pushed my finger deeper inside her, feeling her hot velvet caress around me.  She was tight and gripping, urging me to stay deep inside.  I pulled back out until just the fingertip was still inside her, and slowly pushed back in.  My tempo was unhurried but deliberate, and gradually my tempo and pressure increased.  As I felt her hot pussy relaxing and opening to me I curled one finger up against her front wall and rubbed the ever so slightly rough patch that I had come to realize was her G-spot.  Her back arched slightly and a low moan escaped her lips.  I massaged her G-spot, grinding in just a little, until Mrs. AP’s breath and moans matched my rhythm.  Slowly, teasingly, I slid another finger in alongside the first.

My fingers began a pulsating rhythm, pushing up into her G-Spot on the instrokes, curling against her, and then keeping that pressure intact as my fingers slid back out.  Thrusting, stroking, I kept applying pressure against her G-spot with every push.   Her pussy throbbed around my fingers, gripping me every time I pulled out, relaxing every time I pushed in.  As our pace increased, I began dropping the angle of my hand, pushing my fingers more directly into her front wall and against her G-Spot.

I got up on my knees, my cock rock hard and throbbing against Mrs. AP’s hip, as I leaned over to get the perfect angle I wanted.  My fingers became a small cock, fucking hard into her, but I was angled up in a way no cock ever could be; I was getting nearly no depth, instead pushing hard against her G-Spot.   Faster and harder I filled her with my fingers.  Louder and deeper her moans filled the room.  Her hips rocked up and down in time with my rhythm.  Her hands gripped the bed, fingers trying to tear into the sheets.   The thrashing of her head was pushing the pillows off the bed.  Faster and harder we moved, and she moans, and her pussy began tightening around my fingers.

I held my pace but increased the pressure against her G-Spot with every thrust.  The tighter her pussy got around me the louder her moans became.  The louder her moans became the harder I fucked her pussy with my fingers.  The harder I trust the tighter her pussy became.  We were caught in a pleasure loop, and soon something was bound to snap.  Her orgasm was building.  The pressure building inside her was manifest in her hot, gripping, pulsing pussy trying it’s best to capture and hold my fingers in place.

Suddenly the levee broke.  Mrs. AP gasped loudly as her orgasm began rocking her.  My pace increased, my hand becoming a near blur between her legs.  With no warning her gasps became deep, low, primal moans and my hand was flooded with a hot liquid shooting out from just above my fingers.  I fucked her harder through her squirts as she fired wave after wave of fluid all over my hand, my arm, her legs, and over the bed.  Her hips bucked against me, her head whipping her hair about, as she came and she squirted and she squirted and she came.  After nearly two minutes her hips finally relaxed and I slowed my pace, finally coming to a stop after another minute.

I slowly slid my fingers out of her trembling pussy and cupped in, holding it in my palm, as I slid off my knees and curled around Mrs. AP.  She was flying through subspace, quivering, as I curled my other arm around her and pressed my body firmly against her.  We cuddled together for a few minutes until she could focus again.  My cock throbbed against her side, and she reached down to stroke it before spreading her legs and pulling on me, encouraging me.  Rolling atop her I slid easily deep inside her, her pussy gripping me as tightly as it could but so soaked from her squirting session that her efforts only served to help speed me along toward my own impeding orgasm.  We made love, we fucked, and on every trust she gasped as I pulled out.  Soon her gasps turned to moans, and I felt her tightening and pulsing around me again.  Her hips rocked, and I felt a wet heat spreading around my cock as she squirted hard against me.  Every thrust from me triggered another wave, every wave came with another hard squeeze, and every squeeze brought me closer to the edge.  In no time at all while floating in the timeless void together I exploded inside her, filling her pussy with my cum as she soaked me with hers.

We collapsed, nestled in the middle of what come to be the first of many large puddles created from our sexual collisions.  Slowly, ever so slowly, we came back to our sense and rolled off the bed to strip off the comforter before stumbling into the bathroom to take a gentle, warm shower together.  I was beaming ear to ear and she was grinning in a very sated, satisfied way.  We’d discovered she could squirt so much she made new small oceans.

I’d never been more proud to be vibrantly sexual.

 

 

This was a Wicked Wednesday post.  Visit the Wicked Wednesday page to see other participants.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

16 responses

  1. Very sexy post but the bit that really made me smile is the ending… I love the idea of the pair of you sharing in your bliss in a blissfully warm shower. One warm flowing wet moment straight into another

    Mollyxxx

    January 30, 2013 at 8:55 am

    • It was! We’ve reached the point where neither of us feels like we’re showering properly without the other person with us. Showering together just always feels better. Luckily, we’ve almost always had a shower sizable enough to allow that comfortably.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      February 5, 2013 at 5:42 am

  2. Very hot story. Life tends to be so busy that you certainly have to take advantage of the moments you can get alone.

    January 30, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    • Quite right, and I think we capitalized in spectacular fashion. 😀

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      February 5, 2013 at 5:43 am

  3. Reading how you stimulated Mrs. AP’s G-spot I thought about when I am stimulated like that and how it makes me squirt. It was so hot to read how she spurted! Lovely & hot!

    Rebel xox

    January 30, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    • It’s a powerful experience for us both. I feel blessed that we get to share it together.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      February 5, 2013 at 5:44 am

  4. Absolutely loved it. Thanks!

    January 30, 2013 at 3:26 pm

  5. Hot stuff as always! definitely something to be proud of 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

    January 30, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    • Thank you! I’m ever so glad you enjoyed it!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      February 5, 2013 at 5:45 am

  6. As a woman who tends to squirt a lot, I loved this post. I used to be with a man who didn’t like it at all and began to think it was a bad thing. Over the past few years I’ve realized just how truly wonderful it is and found that a lot of men do indeed love a woman who squirts.

    February 2, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    • It’s an amazing, powerful experience indeed! The amount of trust and comfort needed in each other to bring it about is wonderful. I’m blessed.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      February 5, 2013 at 5:47 am

  7. Mia

    Oh yes I know that so very well!!!

    ~Mia~ xx

    February 2, 2013 at 6:20 pm

  8. Loved the phrase “feeling her hot velvet caress around me.” Perfect.

    February 3, 2013 at 7:36 am

    • It’s the kind of sensation only a woman can provide. Soft, strong, yielding, and powerful all in one.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      February 5, 2013 at 5:49 am

Leave a Reply

