An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Best Three Years Ever

Three years ago I had my first date with Mrs. AP.   My life changed for the better that day.  I could never ask for a more wonderful, loving, caring, supportive, sexual, sensual, intelligent, witty, charming, enlightening partner.  Even if I did ask, the search results would come back blank.  Mrs. AP is the perfect woman for me.  I’m ever so glad she found me.

 

Mrs. AP, My Love, I’ve said it before and I say it again; I’m yours, always for forever.  Thank you for taking a chance on me, and for letting me take one with you.  The returns have been beyond anything I could ever have imagined I deserved, but you’ve taught me that I deserve the best.  I found the best in you.  I love you with everything within me.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

10 responses

  1. It is such a sweet wonder when two halves make the whole.

    January 12, 2013 at 11:56 pm

  2. Humble expression of love, nice!

    January 13, 2013 at 12:05 am

    • Thank you! Mrs. AP humbles me often, and it adds to her wonder!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 13, 2013 at 6:56 am

  3. Happy 3 years and may there be many more!

    January 13, 2013 at 6:05 am

    • Thank you! I look forward to there being so many years I can no longer recall the enormity of their number!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 13, 2013 at 6:57 am

  4. sirqsmlb

    Congratulations!!! I just went backamd read your link about your first meeting. Wow! Sometimes, it’s just meant to be!!

    January 13, 2013 at 9:37 am

  5. Lovely . . . and I’m sure you’ll have many more years, and experiences!!, to share.

    January 13, 2013 at 4:03 pm

Leave a Reply

