An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Happy Endings Extended

Mrs. AP and I had been up half the night, and were lounging in bed naked (as we tend to do, since we sleep in the nude) looking up some things online when Our Crush came online.  She and he quickly struck up a conversation, and she rolled onto her side leaning forward some to get a better angle from which to type.  She did this while I was up re-arranging some clothing in the room, and I turned and saw her laying there… half displayed… right leg out straight… left leg tucked up for support… her breasts spilling forth, alight from the glow of her computer screen.  I was dumbstruck, awed, and instantly aroused.  I shut and locked the door and slid up the bed, straddling her leg, and snuggled in tight on her ass.  I took great care to position my hips so that my throbbing cock brushed her bare pussy.  She giggled and wiggled her hips against me, still typing with Our Crush.  I lifted my hips and slid down ever so slightly and changed my angle, now resting the head of my cock against her moistening lips.  She pushed back against me, stopped typing, and turned to look at me.

“You do realize I’m having a conversation with Our Crush, right?” she asked teasingly, her eyes sparkling with mischief.

“Oh, I know.  Let’s see if you can keep that up while I have my way with you,” I replied coyly.

She paused and looked at for a moment, as if examining if I was serious or not.  I met her eyes with mine, sure to let her see the playfulness and desire mingling there.  She must have seen it, because she smiled, turned, and went back to typing.  As her hands hit the keyboard again she quipped, “Okay, but I don’t know how well I’ll be able to do this.  You tend to steal all my focus!”

She gasped her last word as I pressed the head of my cock inside her, letting it rest just inside her hot entrance.   Moaning and gasping she dropped her head a moment before raising it and attempting to maintain her conversation with Our Crush.  She began dropping innuendos, flirting with him as I slowly rocked my hips back and forth, sliding a fraction of an inch deeper inside her with every thrust.   Every push from my hips elicited another moan and gasp from us both.  In this position she was tighter than usual, with her legs pressed tightly together, so I took my time burying myself completely inside her.  After a few minutes my hips could get no closer, my cock could get no deeper.  We were as joined as can be, rocking together in a tight embrace as she fought valiantly to not ignore Our Crush.  My hips moved slowly faster, my thrusts gaining insistence and momentum.  The game now was to see how well I could distract her without building up the distraction too quickly.  Her fingers struggled on the keys.  Her pauses to gasp and moan became longer and more frequent.  Her flirtations grew stronger.  Her pussy became more wet, more hot, and more tight.

I leaned forward for better leverage, bracing one hand on her hip and another on the bed, and thrust my hips more urgently.   Mrs. AP was rocking with every thrust, her breasts bouncing and her head rolling and the moans becoming nearly constant from us both.  She abandoned the laptop, rolled onto her back, and had me lean back (cock still buried inside her) so she could swing her leg to the outside of me.  Our acrobatic maneuverings complete, I fell forward again.  My arms slid beneath her, hands gripping her shoulders, as our lips met and our tongues teased while our hips resumed their passionate dance.  We rose and fell in sensuous rhythm, my cock filling her to the core, her pussy caressing in a tight embrace.  Our gasps echoed our thrusts, our thrusts echoed our need, and soon the room was resounding with the staccato claps of flesh meeting flesh and the chorus of our lustful vocalizations.  As our symphony reached it’s crescendo we exploded in and around each other as I emptied myself, seed and soul, inside her.  We collapsed into each other, holding one another in the blissful afterglow, the rhythm of our sexual concert still ringing in our ears.

Slowly we unfolded from each other and grabbed the wipes for a brief cleanup.  As we did so we remembered the conversation we’d abandoned, and Mrs. AP pulled the laptop closer to her as I reclined beside her awash in the sensations of elevated serotonin and endorphin levels coursing through my body.  I leaned into Mrs. AP, smelling her luscious aroma blending with the post-coital blend we’d just created.  As always her smell and our smell we intoxicated, and the combination of the smell of sex in the air and the flirtatious conversation she was having with Our Crush soon had my interest levels rising again.  In breaks in the conversation Mrs. AP would reach down to hold my cock, caressing it gently, and her ministrations soon had me fully erect again.  Her gentle caresses slowly transitioned to firm strokes, upon which my moans also came back to life.  Mrs. AP glanced at me appreciatively before asking “Should I just grab the lube and start stroking?”

Absolutely powerless to refuse such a generous offer I agreed.  Mrs. AP sat up and slid over me while grabbing the laptop and sliding it closer to me.  “Fine, but you get to talk to him now.  Let’s see how well you can hold conversation while I play with you!”  I grinned, laughed, and moaned all simultaneously as she gave my cock a teasing stroke.  I arranged the laptop so that I could stay reclined, see the screen, and type with my right hand as Mrs. AP grabbed one of the lubes and poured some in her hand.  She rubbed her hands together to warm the lube and then lunged forward with both hands to grip me firmly.  As her hand slid up and down my cock, pausing to list and caress my balls or tease the upper limits of my thighs, I did my best to flirt with Our Crush.  Mentioning what Mrs. AP was doing to me he expressed a desire to join, to help, and wished that he was there with us.  His desire sparked an idea.

I grabbed my phone and activated the camera.   Arranging the positioning to get a good view of the action, I commented to Mrs. AP that I should tease Our Crush by sending him a picture of what we were doing right now.  We both have sadistic streaks, and the idea of teasing him while he was in no position to tend to his matters at hand seemed delightfully wicked.  I snapped a few pictures, ran some previews by Mrs. AP, snapped some more, and settled on a few good poses.  (The result of this impromptu session was the subject of this week’s SINful Sunday post.)  I sent him one of those pictures, and his response a minute later strongly insisted that we are sexy, amazing, and incredibly evil.  With Mrs. AP’s hands playing a grande movement on my cock I was in no position to argue.

As our flirtations banter continued, Mrs. AP soon reached the combined realization that she wasn’t going to get me off with just a handjob and that she needed my cock back inside her.  While I was in mid-sentence typing a seductive response to Our Crush, Mrs. AP slid up my body and promptly slid her dripping pussy down onto my throbbing cock.  My sharp gasp slid down the scale to a low moan, reverberating through my chest, as Mrs. AP nestled her hips against mine.  My hand left the keyboard as I reached up with both hands to grab her sensational breasts.  I caressed, I squeezed, I pinched her nipples until she cried out in that sweet mix of pain and pleasure.  All the while her hips rose and fell on me, filling herself with me again and again.   Her gasps turned to moans, her moans grew deeper, and soon she was sitting straight up on me as her hips rocked back and forth.  I crushed her nipples between her fingers while crushing her tits to her chest — no corset has ever been so tight nor lifted so well — and her orgasm rolled over her in wave upon wave.  Her moans rose and fell, accented by her sharp gasps for breath, and she slowly fell forward to rest her head on my shoulder.

I knew Mrs. AP needed to catch her breath but I knew if I could keep her near her peak I could send her into another orgasm quickly, so I wrapped my arms around her, planted my feet on the bed, shifted my hips, and began thrusting up into her.  Her gasps for breath became desperate moans in my ear, and the furious tempo I set soon had Mrs. AP tumbling into the abyss of bliss once again. Down and around she tumbled in pleasure’s release as her hot pussy clenched my cock furiously.  I slowed my pace, feeling her pulse around me and me inside her as our breath rose and fell in unison.

When Mrs. AP could move again she slid off me and I slid around behind her, my hands caressing the delicious curve of her hip and the sensual rise of her gorgeous ass.  Sliding in between her legs I grabbed my cock and pressed the head against her swollen, sensitive lips and gently slide back inside.  We moaned together, a reprisal of our earlier chorus as we launched into a blazing tempo worthy of any club in South Beach.  My hands slid forward to the small of her back and I dug in my nails as I pushed her down, hovering my body over hers as I drove my hips, my cock, my very being into her.  We lost ourselves in the lust.  Her head and chest fell forward on the bed, her face turned to the side, eyes closed as I ravaged her.  I unleashed every dominant urge, channeled it into my cock, and fucked her like I needed to permanently remind her that she is mine and I am hers.   My body took control, all thoughts burned away.  All I needed was her, to fill her, to complete her.  Faster, harder, brutally I fucked her as the familiar pressure began to build and rise.  I grabbed her harder.  Sweat rolled down my face.  My balls swung forward hard enough with every thrust that I could hear them slapping her clit.  Her moans and mine mingled, interlaced, now reduced to breathless expressions of need, as I fucked right up to the edge…

… and over it.  Every fibre in my body stiffened as I felt the release rush up from what seemed an impossible depth.  Throbbing, agonizing, exquisite released flooded through my cock with every pulse as I released all I had deep inside Mrs. AP’s caressing, clenching pussy.  Gasping for breath I collapsed forward onto her back, cock still inside her, as I heard her whisper the four words to which only she can lay claim.

“That’s my good boy.”

This was a Wicked Wednesday post.  Visit the Wicked Wednesday page to see other participants.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

22 responses

  1. Wicked indeed, especially pulling in that poor soul from afar!! LOL

    January 2, 2013 at 5:38 am

  2. You definitely know how to extend happy endings and happy times. Very hot!

    Rebel xox

    January 2, 2013 at 8:42 am

    • Thank you! We certainly try, and most times succeed.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:32 am

  3. I so enjoy your writing. It is explicit and intimate at the same time, a remarkable balance. And always the affection between you shines though. Truly a pleasure to share.

    January 2, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    • Thank you; it’s a pleasure of mine to share with such an engaging audience.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:34 am

  4. Great write and extremely hot. I love the line “tumbling in to the abyss”/

    January 2, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    • My poetic soul shines through at times. Thank you for encouraging it.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:34 am

  5. mskjoy

    I loved reading and picturing every second of this! Super hot and so beautifully written!

    January 2, 2013 at 3:29 pm

  6. I love the talk and the egging on, it drive the passion to be so much stronger. I’ve also been on the receiving end of the naughty pictures at a time and place where I cannot fully enjoy them. The teasing glimpse always makes me ready and impatient to either be in my lover’s arms or home talking our fantasies out.
    Sounds like all three of you benefited from a night of naughty pleasure.

    Beautifully written.

    January 2, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    • Oh goodness, did we. Well, Mrs. AP and I surely did. Pretty certain we left Our Crush with a case of blue balls.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:36 am

  7. Mia

    Wonderfully written as always – loved the comparisons to a concert!!!

    ~Mia~ xx

    January 2, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    • Thank you for noticing! I used to play in symphonic and jazz bands, and the comparisons are apt, I think. Music and intimacy both move us to our cores.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:37 am

  8. This account, in conjunction with your Sinful Sunday post, is ridiculously fucking hot.

    January 3, 2013 at 3:11 am

    • You’re welcome. I’m ever so glad you enjoyed, my friend.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:37 am

  9. We both got turned on by this story. Your Crush is very lucky.

    January 3, 2013 at 5:38 am

    • We like to think so, but we’re biased. Thank you.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:37 am

  10. You had me at the 3rd paragraph…umm…yah – I read this one out loud to Mr. LL…and now we are on our way to the bedroom – thanks for the inspiration.

    January 4, 2013 at 1:22 am

    • That’s some of the highest praise I can receive for my writing! Thank you! I’m happy to have helped!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:38 am

  11. Awesome! How terribly, terribly sexy!

    January 5, 2013 at 4:06 am

Leave a Reply

