An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

When Life Catches Up

Sorry about the unannounced sabbatical there, SINful friends.  It seems life decided I needed a swift kick in the pants, or to the head perhaps.  Something bug-like caught me, grabbed me by the hair, and slammed my head into the pillow for most of a week.  Sure, I was able to get up for work, and Mrs. AP and I made some public appearances at friend’s festivities, but by and large I have been a walking case of exhaustion staving off passing out by use of sheer will and excessive amounts of caffeine.

To wit, when I got off work for my “weekend” I proceeded to sleep for 14 hours.  This without the assistance of any sleep agents.  Apparently my body needed to reboot, and with it was taken the ability for me to form any sense of cognizant postings.  While I wanted to write, and had things swirling in my head, I couldn’t get anything to coalesce long enough to produce anything that wasn’t drivel.  Even in my head, nothing would form out of the mists that bore any resemblance to something formative.   Every writer out there knows that sometimes, no matter how hard we push, the words refuse to flow.  In my case, I didn’t posses the energy to push.  At best, I might have tickled.  There might have been a slap in there.  I’m not sure.

All of this came to a full head Friday night.  Mrs. AP was laying in bed looking delicious and scrumptious in her thong and tee shirt.  I rolled off the bed to lock the door and buried my had between her legs, not even bothering to remove her thong yet, and licked her to the point of soaking before even bothering to lift my head.  I love that moment when she soaks through her panties and I can taste her through the fabric.  There’s something primal about needing her so desperately that even removing her thing takes too long.

In good time we did remove her thong and shirt and I dove back in to get the full taste and texture of her delectable pussy.  Oh, how I love feeling her lips swell and part underneath my tongue as I savor the sweet taste of her.  The way her hips start to press against me as my tongue dances on her clit, the way she spasms and shivers when I close my lips around her clit and suck, and the way she moans when the flicks of my tongue drive her over that blissful edge are some of the biggest aphrodisiacs for me.  Nothing, absolutely nothing, is sweeter than hearing her moan and feeling her cum as the taste of her flows across my lips.  Well…  maybe if I were underneath her and licking her while she was being fucked.  Maybe.

After ages of teasing her with my tongue and driving her to the edge, over it, and back again I slowly slid two fingers into her hot, gripping, pulsing pussy.  She arched her back and let out a deep low moan as my fingers entered her, and when she came back down to the bed the motion drove the tips of my fingers up into her G-spot, which set off another round of moaning and gasping and back arching.  I moaned into her pussy as she moaned from the combination of the tango between my tongue and fingers.  We danced like this throughout another minuet, my fingers and tongue making her arch and moan and thrash as her thighs and ass and pussy all tensed underneath me.  My cock ached underneath me, pushing hard against the trunks I hadn’t yet removed.  My tongue assaulted Mrs. AP’s clit, my head shaking side to side as I sought to overwhelm her with pleasure.  Her moans and gasps came faster and faster, and angled my fingers to fuck her G-spot harder.  This send her over the edge in one long, hard, strong orgasm.  She wailed, she thrashed, she trapped my head between her thighs, and I drank down her energy and her cum as I fought to draw out her orgasm and suspend us in time, in that moment, trapped in bliss forever.

Her hips finally came back down as she whimpered from the sensations.  I pulled out my fingers and slowly sat up, licking my lips.  A dark wet spot had formed on my trunks where my precum had soaked through.  Seeing this, Mrs. AP licked her lips, which turned into a low moan fraught with desire and need as the trunks came off.  My cock throbbed in the open air, bobbing in time with my pulse, and the look of fiery desire in Mrs. AP’s eyes nearly froze me in place.  Nearly.  I crawled up the bed to reach over and grab a condom, which she took as an invitation to roll toward me and plunge her lips around my cockhead and suck.   Now it was my turn to moan and gasp as her attention and talent sought to make me explode right then and there.  I almost let it, but I wanted more.  Luckily, so did she.

I unsheathed the condom before using it to sheath my cock and I lay atop Mrs. AP, curling my arms under her to hold her close to me.  Our lips met in fierce passion as I slid my steel cock inside her velvet pussy.  Our moans and gasps echoed in each other’s mouths, swirling together until, like us, they were inseparable.  We began the rhythmic movement that neither of us ever want to lose, hips rising and falling as I plunged deeply inside her.  Every thrust was heaven.  Every roll of her hips divine.  I grabbed her shoulders to give me better leverage and used every thrust to try to join us together in every way possible.  The room faded away, the bed an afterthought, as my world narrowed to her beauty beneath me, the sounds of her moans and gasps in my ears, the feeling of her gripping and pulsing around me.  I felt the beginnings of stirring of a pending explosion and I slowed my pace, coming to a rest deep inside her as I fought to hold back.  I lifted p and bent my head down to take one of her nipples into my mouth, rolling it against my tongue before biting down on her.  She arched her hips, her head thrown back, as another delicious moan escaped her lips.  I switched nipples to continue my assault, teasing her the barest movements of my cock.

She pushed me up suddenly and threw me down to the spot she’d just occupied.  The bed beneath me was scalding hot.  Her pussy as she buried me inside her was hotter.  She rode me, rolling her hips in that movement I can never adequately match or describe; if sex is a dance she combines the Waltz, the Tango, the Salsa, and the Merengue with the kind of long movements that come from a lifetime of dancing to Goth and Industrial.  It’s mystery and magic and magnificent  it’s lust and love and lovely; it’s arousing and amazing.  Nothing, nobody, no experience compares to the way my beloved Mrs. AP rides me, hands on my chest, hair a tumble around her face, fire in her eyes as she claims me as hers.  I reached up to grab her breasts, squeezing them, molesting them, pinching her nipples with an intensity that only matched the fucking she began delivering me.  The harder I pinched the harder she rode me, and soon her hips were a blur on mine as she leaned into my hands and lost herself in the crashing wave of orgasms that rolled up both.  She pulsed and gripped me as she came and came and came before collapsing against me.

But I wasn’t done.  I grabbed her, one hand on her back and another on her hip, as I thrust into her.  She sat up just a little into that perfect position, and I thrust became brutal.  I hammered up into her, driving her head forward with every thrust, her moans combining with mine.  She pushed up and back to meet me, and her eyes locked mine.  The pressure rose, building slowly from the deepest depths inside me.  Faster I fucked her, faster she rode me, and I lifted my torso off the bed to keep my hold on her.  Stronger the pressure built, and I felt my eyes go wide as I perched just on the edge for an agonizing 10 seconds before release came in a massive eruption that rocked me to the core.  My mouth opened in a nearly soundless moan, my eyes rolled back into my head, and my entire body shook with the intensity.  I emptied my body, my soul, my essence inside her, and left nothing but a very happy, satisfied shell to fall back onto the bed.

She collapsed next to me, cuddling into me.  I spiraled down from heights heretofore unknown, and in the coming to I noticed I was exceptionally hot.  Abnormally hot.  Unsafely hot.

I struggled to sit up.  I struggled to breathe.  I was parched, overheated, under-hydrated  and not at all handling it well.  I opened the curtains, somehow finding them in a half-blind, slack jawed state.  I collapsed onto the foot of the bed, letting the breeze from the windows and the ceiling fan bathe me.  I croaked for water; I somehow found my green tea and sipped it slowly.  Gently.  Tiny little sips to not overwhelm my body, surely now suffering from heat exhaustion.  I drifted in and out of consciousness, and somehow sometime later stumbled to the bathroom.  Stumbling back, I’m sure I knocked over something in the hallway, but nothing breakable.  I crawled back onto the bed, somehow finding a cool corner of the sheets, and fell away into unconsciousness again.  In and out I meandered all night, my mind and body seeking shelter from the heat, from the overwhelming exhausting heat, and somehow morning found me before I could function again.

I wouldn’t trade the hot sex for anything, but next time I’m making sure I’ve had enough water and have more bedside just in case.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

7 responses

  1. Bet well soon.

    December 10, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    • Ducking autoerotic…..fucking autocorrect….Get well Soon

      December 10, 2012 at 4:55 pm

      • Ducking and dodging! :-p

        I’m getting there, my friend. Thank you.

        Stay SINful
        Mr. AP

        December 11, 2012 at 2:30 am

  2. Always nice to get back in the saddle. In fact, sometimes a forced or unavoidable suspension of sexual activity can really step it up a notch when the game is back on. Yummy post, btw.

    December 11, 2012 at 2:19 am

    • Thank you. And yeah, feeling unwell leaves everything else on the back burner. Even if everything doesn’t stop, it’s nowhere near the high standard to which we try to hold ourselves.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      December 11, 2012 at 2:31 am

  3. she combines the Waltz, the Tango, the Salsa, and the Merengue with the kind of long movements that come from a lifetime of dancing to Goth and Industrial

    Perfect imagery! I know exactly what you mean. Good luck and take care of yourself!

    December 11, 2012 at 7:24 am

    • Thank you! I do my best to do justice to the amazing talent of Mrs. AP. Sometimes I come very close indeed.

      I’m doing better now, thank you. Mrs. AP is still on the mend.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      December 12, 2012 at 5:24 am

Leave a Reply

