An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Making Preparations

As I’ve mentioned previously, Mrs. AP is plotting an evening/night in celebration of my approaching birthday that will feature the inclusion of Our Date in delightful debauchery.  Mrs. AP knows that I’ve been getting the itch for some male/male and group action, and to my delight so has she!

We lay in bed discussing the various things we would like to have happen, what would be nice but won’t cause disappointments without, and where our limits with Our Date lie.  In this our limits are usually flexible, dependent upon our individual comfort levels as well as our comfort levels with our new prospective partner.   We both find ourselves comfortably drawn to him, to the point we found ourselves agreeing that our only limits with him are our typical hard limits — no blood play, no bathroom play, no animals or children.

Our discussion turned to things we want to have happen.  Here Mrs. AP reminded me of just how wonderful a sexual woman she is.  Her fingers traced my lips, her voice a dusky whisper, as she said “I want to watch you slide those plump lips down his hard cock.”  A surge of excitement rushed down my spine and wrapped around to grip my cock in a vice grip of anticipation that had me instantly hard and throbbing.  Yes.  A cock — his cock — between my lips and gliding across my tongue.  I couldn’t do anything more to answer than nod and moan as I struggled to regain my voice.  Mrs. AP smiled, that lusftul, warm smile full of pride and joy and lust and love that I’ve never seen look as beautiful as it does on her.

Her fingers trailed down my neck to my chest as she asked “And what do you want to have happen?  It’s your birthday we’re planning.  You can have whatever you want.”  My voice caught for less than a second before I looked at her, my eyes and cheeks burning with lust.  Deliberately, slowly, my voice throaty and bordering on a deep baritone, I recited what wishlist:

“I want to watch you ride him, ” I said.  “I want to watch you slide your wet, tight pussy down his hard cock.”

She shivered, subtle but noticeable if looking for it.  Her eyes lit up, and breathlessly her lips parted as she whispered “what else?”

“I want us to fulfill our DP fantasies.  I want your ass and your pussy filled with hard, throbbing cocks until you’ve felt both cum inside you,” I said confidently.

Again she shivered, more obvious this time.  Her eyes lost focus for a little more than a second, and when they returned she said coyly, with a wry smile “you know, if I’m already riding his cock that’ a good position to move into DP.  Of course, that means you’re going to have to fuck my ass a few times the week before to make sure I’m prepped and able to take you both.”

My cock pulsed.  I imagined her bending forward, seeing his cock hard and straining inside her dripping pussy before I slid in close and slowly teased her ass open with my fingers.  I’d feel his cock inside her through that thinnest of membranes between her pussy and ass.  I’d feel his hard vein running up the ridge of him, feel the head of his cock inside her as my fingers slowly opened her up.  I’d replace my fingers with my cock and feel him there, rubbing against me, as we stuffed Mrs. AP to her limit.

As if reading my mind, she teased me vocally.  “You can’t wait to feel his cock inside me as you take me, can you?  To rub against him, feel his shaft against yours, to feel your heads rubbing together, separated, but barely.  You want to feel him thrusting in me, don’t you?  I know I do.  I want you both inside me, hard and throbbing and making me cum over and over until you both can’t stand it and explode inside me.”

Gods, how I love this woman!  Sometimes we may not be running at the same pace, but when we are it’s the most incredible thing on the planet.  She knows all my triggers, and better still those triggers set her off as well!

I quickly countered, up for this game of vocal foreplay just as much as she. “Oh yes, I want to fill your tight ass while you ride him.  I want to feel him and have him feel me.  I want you more full of cock than you thought you could ever handle, and I want to make you cum in endless waves until you feel you can’t cum anymore.  And later I want to swap, so I can see the look on your face when you’re riding my cock and his slides deep into your tight ass.”

By this time our hands had started to roam and we were both throbbing and dripping with need.  We slowly caressed each other as we continued our discussion.

“I also want you spit-roasted,” I said.  “I want your lips around my cock as he fucks you, his every thrust pushing you harder onto me.  And because I know you’re selective about oral, while it’s not a demand, I would love to watch your lips slide down his cock as you make him moan with the best blowjob he’s ever had, and then slowly slide my cock inside you as you suck him.”

As I spoke those last words I curled my fingers inside her hot pussy.  She opened up instantly, drenched from arousal, ready for more than my fingers.  My cock throbbed.  I was ready to give her more.

I pulled my fingers out of her.  “Suck them dry,” she pleaded softly..  I slid my fingers between my lips, savoring her flavor.  I swirled each finger, licking the webbing between my fingers, making sure I got every last delicious drop.  Leaning over, I grabbed a condom out of our storage box, ripped the package open, and rolled it down my cock.  She pulled me to her, grabbing my hips as I buried myself inside her in one smooth stroke.

“Oh fuck!” we both cried out.  She grabbed my hips and pulled me as tightly into her as she could, then slid her hands around to my ass and grabbed it, spreading my cheeks open.  “What about there?” she asked.  “Do you want him to fuck you while you fuck me?  Do you want to feel his cock sliding into your ass, filling you to bursting while you’re buried in my pussy?”

I moaned and throbbed.  Burying my head against her shoulder I slid my hips back slowly, then pushed then into her hard, rocking both our bodies.  “Oh fuck yes,” I breathed.  “I want him to fuck me while I fuck you, to make me a Lucky Pierre, and I want you watching my face as he fills me.  I want to look into your eyes as his cock enters me.”

“Oh yeah?”, she asked between thrusts as our rhythm slowly increased tempo. “You want him to fuck your hot ass, do you?”

“Yes,” I answered with a hard thrust.  “And then I want to put him in the middle and fuck him into you, so you feel his cock swell every time I slide into him.”

Our pace was quickening, both our moans increasing.  I leaned further up, looping my left arm under her to grip her shoulder and my right arm over her to hold the top of her head.  I fucked into her, hard, as we lost ourselves in each other.  Our thrusts made the bed shake, our bodies rock, and we exploded together in a blinding, earth shattering, galaxy visiting release that surely alerted physicists the world wide.

As we regained our breath we kissed, passionate yet tender, and her sparkling, loving eyes met mine.  “You’re going to have the best birthday,” she whispered. “We sure are,” I said.

We sure are.

This was a Wicked Wednesday post.  Visit the Wicked Wednesday page to see other participants.

Stay SINful, friends.

25 responses

  1. Wow! This is really hot! I love talking about fantasies while playing with my husband. You are going to have a great birthday!

    November 21, 2012 at 10:27 am

  2. Fuck me, when is the birthday? I can’t wait…. the dp description made me throb!

    Mollyxxx

    November 21, 2012 at 11:10 am

    • Depending on scheduling and obtaining the necessary pre-requisites, it’s looking like the celebration will be either 12 December or 19 December. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 24, 2012 at 9:04 pm

  3. I can hardly wait to hear all about your birthday celebrations. This sounds wonderful and hot and making preparations definitely is a huge part of the fun too!

    Rebel xox

    November 21, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    • I can’t wait either! But I must! At least the buildup has been loads of fun.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 24, 2012 at 9:05 pm

  4. If your actual birthday is half as hot as the discussion about it, I think you’ll be set 😉
    xxPenny

    November 21, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    • I suspect I’ll be more than set, yes. 😀

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 24, 2012 at 9:08 pm

  5. Yum. I love this kind of sexy talk before a “date”. It’s really half the fun of doing it. You are both lucky to have found each other. Have a blast on your date…and dish when you’re done. I love hearing from the point of view of a bi guy. Very, sexily, informative.

    November 21, 2012 at 11:37 pm

    • Thank you! I will definitely recap the night in all it’s sexy glory afterward. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 24, 2012 at 9:09 pm

  6. We love getting ready for threesomes and the like by discussing in great detail what might happen. Hell, we talk about that sort of thing even when there’s no group sex on the horizon. Have a great birthday, and be sure to tell us all about it afterwards!

    November 22, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    • We mention it in passing when there’s nothing pending, but the way it ramps up with specific person in mind has been loads of fun! I’ll be sure to give a detailed recap afterward. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 24, 2012 at 9:15 pm

  7. Mia

    Oh I so want to do this with my man!!!! One day when we find the right third party I am sure it will happen.

    Soooooo looking forward to hearing all about it from you. Happy Birthday when it happens!!!!

    ~Mia~ xx

    November 23, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    • Thank you! I’m greatly looking forward to it and just know there will be loads of fun all around! 😀

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 24, 2012 at 9:16 pm

  8. Sounds like it’ll be a heck of a day with preparations like that!

    November 24, 2012 at 12:46 pm

  9. I hope you get everything you both wish for on your birthday…I truly do…and hope to hear about it, too!
    Talking about the fantasy over and over is soooo exciting. You’ve made me wet Mr. AP

    November 25, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    • It’s looking like I’ll be getting — and giving — quite a good deal indeed. Thank you for the compliment. I love it when my writing can be so inspiring. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 25, 2012 at 9:13 pm

  10. You are going to need an NFL style play book to keep track of all the positions you want to cover! Blue 32, Blue 32……

    I hope it all works out for you my friend. You two deserve a hot night of debauchery.

    TTFN
    Mr. O Name

    November 25, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    • I’m sure we can run the plays in our head. There will certainly be much full body contact involved!

      Thank you for the well wishes. I have full confidence I’ll be recapping a splendid night.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 26, 2012 at 12:30 am

  11. Pingback: Happy Endings – A SINful Sunday Post « AbSINthePassion

  12. Pingback: Happy Endings Extended « AbSINthePassion

  13. I must make time to read this entire blog! Love love love!

    January 2, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    • *chuckles* There’s plenty of time. I’m in no mood to let it die anytime soon.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      January 6, 2013 at 4:33 am

  14. Pingback: Budding Begins, Blossoms To Follow « AbSINthePassion

Leave a Reply

