An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Come Together

It had been a long day.  We had started it early, as parents of schoolchildren tend to do, by getting the kids off to school.  This was followed by a follow-up appointment to make sure all was well after our still-tender ordeal with the miscarriage.  Mrs. AP and I are still prone to sudden bouts of deep sadness regarding our loss, and this trip (while absolutely necessary) heightened this sensitivity.  Despite this, we were treated by a very knowledgeable, compassionate, and helpful RN who provided some helpful contact information for a clinic closer to the house that can provide all the additional services we need.  Armed with new knowledge, we were then given the best news of the day: we can resume normal adult activities!  Huzzah!  Carnal celebrations to come!

Blessed with knowledge and having a whole day ahead of us, we started hopping around various used car lots to sit in and test drive as many reasonable vehicles as we could in hopes of finally finding something we can pursue.  6 hours, a dozen lots, and lots of talking to salesmen later we had ruled several vehicles off our lists and perhaps added one or two others.    The trick will be to find the required funds for the purchase / down payment, but Mrs. AP is extremely skilled at finding extraordinary deals.  Following a stop for a bite to eat and some shopping to get some new sheets and a new waterproof pad for the bed, we finally made it home after only 12 hours out of the house.  We got the kids tidied up and off to bed, did some spot cleaning, and finally — finally! — I got Mrs. AP into bed.

As we lay down side by side our lips locked.  Slowly, sensually we explored each others’ lips, tongues reaching out to caress and explore.  The passion rose gently, building from a low glow to a burning desire that resulted in teeth scraping lips and tongues claiming possession of one another’s mouths.  Hands began to wander, and soon fingers were pinching nipples and scratching backs while lips slid down necks and teeth nipped at collarbones.  My hands caressed down her belly and teased the edges of her mound, wisps of curly hair brushing the tips of fingers.  With a grin and and a firm kiss I trailed my lips and tongue down to join my hand, settling between her legs to revisit and reclaim what I had been denied for weeks.

My tongue parted her lips in a long lick, savoring the sweet nectar of Mrs. AP’s flowing juices.  I pressed harder, deeper, sliding my tongue inside her in imitation of things to come.  I lapped up, teasing her clit with my tongue before shifting upward to press my tongue against her hardening nub hard.  She moaned, lifting her hips to press back against me, and I dove in like a starving man at a buffet.  My tongue licked and flicked.  Her hips rose and fell.  My fingers slid inside her to press against her G-spot in rhythm with my tongue.  We moaned together as she came, her grip firm, my tongue insistent.  Again and again she came as my tongue licked her clit and my fingers fucked her.  With a hard press up against her G-spot she came so hard she almost sat up before falling back onto the bed and arching her back far off the bed.

As she relaxed I slid up and kissed her, her taste mingling on both our lips.  Breaking the kiss, I grabbed a condom and rolled it on before resting atop her and rocking the tip of my cock against her still throbbing pussy lips.  Her hips picked up my rhythm and inch by throbbing inch I slid inside her, her eyes widening and her gasps quickening as she came hard around my cock before I was even fully inside.  Our rhythm increased, our hips grinding and rising and falling in a dance that was part love, part lust, but all us.  I drove inside her firmly, her fingers dug into my back, and as we slid apart and then back together we moaned in unison.  Her mezzo-soprano voice blended with my tenor as we gasped and groaned and moaned faster, deeper, higher, stronger.  Or tempo increased, and grips tightened, and in screaming unison we came together, tumbling and flying and careening toward oblivion together before collapsing in each other’s arms.

When I could move again I rolled off her and discarded the condom before returning my attention to her.  More gentle kisses and caressing hands slowly led to my fingers wandering back between her legs.  Her arousal was still evident, her entrance slick and enticing, and I curled two fingers inside her.  I movements elicited more moans from her, softer and less urgent this time, and I let the slow tempo continue until her hips began bucking and her gasps became more shallow.  Our rhythm increased, and soon she was cumming under my fingers again.  Feeling inspired, I grabbed the mint lube she so loves and dipped the fingers of my right hand in it.  Shifting over her body to the other side I began rubbing her clit before slowly sliding first two, then three, then four fingers inside her.  I curled my fingers inside her, pressing firmly against her G-spot, and began a curling motion that rubbed against her front wall.  Her moans grew deeper, her gasps came stronger, and her head began thrashing side to side as her hands alternated between slapping the bed and gripping the sheets.   I reached up with my other hand and pinched her nipple, and the sensation was enough to bring forth the first small squirt.  I quickened my pace, pushing harder against her, and she released all the tension she’d been holding in wave after wave of forceful squirts.  Within seconds my hand and wrist and half the waterproof sheet we soaked as Mrs. AP came again and again.  I pushed her beyond the edge again and again until her thrashing turned to wincing and her hips began trying to pull away.  I slowed my pace until I was simply pressing the palm of my hand against her quivering clit.  I slid up her body, my fingers still inside her, and covered her with my chest as I kissed her gently, lovingly, bringing her back to earth until she could focus on me again.

Her hand brushed my hard-again cock, and not to let an opportunity pass, I grabbed another condom and applied some mint lube to the outside after it was on.  I slid between her legs, pulling them up against my chest, and slid inside her again.  With a few hard thrusts she was cumming again, and after a few more she began squirting against my cock.  Hard I fucked her, angling my cock to hit her G-spot with the flare of my head every time I slid back, and she squirted again and again.  Her hips rose even more, and as I curled my torso to hold the right angle I felt her flood against me one more time and collapse just as my lower back screamed at me to find a less strenuous position.

I slid out of her and collapsed onto my back next to her.  She rolled onto her side, snuggling into me, and my arm wrapped around her.  We dozed like that, caught somewhere in that haze between sleep and wakefulness as we basked in each other.  When we could finally shake it off I peeled the condom off my now flaccid cock and we maneuvered the soaked pad out from underneath us.  Tossing it into the hamper we pulled the sheets over us and curled around each other again, smiles on both our faces.

We got the best sleep we’d had in weeks.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

6 responses

  1. Okay, so this is quite possibly the dorkiest possible question one could ask after reading this post, but I just have to know: why mint lube? Is there something extra special I don’t know about this? Is it a thing?

    November 5, 2012 at 6:49 am

    • It tingles, which enhances sensitivity. Mrs. AP is… quite the fan. 😀

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 5, 2012 at 7:23 am

  2. Phew!!

    November 5, 2012 at 8:16 am

  3. OMG, I will have to masturbate now after reading “My tongue parted her lips in a long lick, savoring the sweet nectar of Mrs. AP’s flowing juices. I pressed harder, deeper, sliding my tongue inside her in imitation of things to come. I lapped up, teasing her clit with my tongue before shifting upward to press my tongue against her hardening nub hard” Oh that was sooooooooooooo hot!!!

    Glad you all have found a clinic closer to home! Continued thoughts coming your way!

    November 6, 2012 at 11:20 pm

    • A pleasure to be an inspiration! I hope you got a handle on things! 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      November 13, 2012 at 4:20 am

Leave a Reply

