An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Fighting Temptation

After the surgery Mrs. AP had, we’re under doctor’s orders for no intercourse until she’s checked out and we’re given the blessing for all systems go.  For a couple as active as we are, it’s been agonizing.  It’s also led to some incredibly hot “everything but” sessions like we’re a couple of teenagers trying to get every fix we can.   It’s been lots of fun and has had the added bonus of forcing us (read: Me) to talk about what we like, what we want, and so forth.  We spent every day of my “weekend” off from work either talking, cuddling, or playing in every way we could.  In a word, we reconnected, which we both needed.  I feel refreshed and comforted, and I think she does as well.  Part of the problem we’ve been having in the physical reconnecting, however, is holding to those orders from the doctor.

This “problem” — ’cause really, it’s a relatively small problem as long as intimacy is being maintained, right? — started not long after Mrs. AP gave me one of the most amazing blowjobs in the history of blowjobs.  One of the immeasurably wonderful things about Mrs. AP is that she gets turned on by turning me on, so by the time I’ve begun shooting my hot cum down her throat she’s ready for me to turn her over, grab her hair, slap her ass, and fuck her so hard she screams her throat raw.  Not being able to do that right now requires getting a little more… creative… in our problem solving skills.  Oh, how I wish all problems required such fun ways of finding solutions!

Mrs. AP and I started with a long makeout session.  Okay, maybe not exactly started.  Maybe more like our cuddling evolved into.  Nevertheless, our lips were pressed together, our tongues were dancing, and our hands were busy caressing, exploring, pinching, and lightly scratching everywhere they could.  The fact that we sleep naked mean there were no clothes to get in the way, either.   All in all we were going at it like our very existence depended on how long and hard we kissed.  The more we kissed, the more her body started swaying and arching and asking for attention (even if her mouth wasn’t saying it) so I brought one hand up to cup her luscious breast and felt her very hard nipple screaming for attention.  I griped her nuzzle between my thumb and forefinger and pinched.

She gasped. She was arching her back toward me, pushing against my hand.

I pinched again, harder.

She moaned.

I pinched again, pushing into the soft tissue of her breast behind her nipple as my fingers caught her in a vice grip.

She moaned louder, arched her back, rolled her head back, and thrashed her head from side to side.  Her moan was long and echoed of need.  Who was I to deny her?

I brought my other hand up and with both hands pinched her nipples, rolling them between my fingers, feeling them throb under me.  I pushed my hands against her breasts, crushing them to her chest, before curling in my hands around them.  As her gasps and moans grew in volume and intensity so did my need to make her feel powerless to resist.  She was mine to control, mine to bring pleasure, and not even she could stop me.  As I pinched and twisted harder her breath caught, stopped, and her body froze before shuddering deliciously, that shuddering that only comes from one thing.

“Oh, I love it when you cum for me,” I whispered harshly to her.  I’m not sure she heard me, but her body reacted as she started shuddering again.  And why not?  I was still in full possession of her hard, throbbing nipples.  The more force I used the more lost to the sensations she became.  I leaned into her, crushing her tits as I pinched so hard my right thumb went numb, and whispered forcefully in her ear.

“Cum for me.”

She moaned and bucked and tried to buck me off as her head shook side to side.  I rode her through her orgasm, and as she came down I slowly relaxed my grip.  My hands stayed on her, keeping that connection intact.  As her eyes fluttered open and we kissed, she reached for my leg and tried to pull it between hers.  Laughing, I looked down at her from my crouched position above her.

“What do you think you’re doing?” I asked through the chuckles.

“If I can’t have you inside me I’m going to rub against your leg, damn it.” she responded breathlessly.  Oh, that voice.  That lustful, needy, breathless voice against which I am rendered powerless.  How could I deny her when she uses that voice?

“Did I just make you cum by playing with you nipples?” I asked, grinning, as we shifted positions.

“Some, yeah.  Little baby ones.” she replied, a wry smile on her face.

“Well,” I said lightly, “first time for everything.”

My leg planted squarely between hers  I returned to pinching her nipples as she gasped and moaned and ground her clit against my quadriceps.  We set a grinding, pulsing rhythm, our movements pushing her down onto my knee on the down stroke and my hands into her breasts on the upstroke.  I leaned forward to kiss her, which flexed my leg against her harder and she moaned.  So close to her I couldn’t resist; I kissed my way around her neck and bit into the soft flesh in that spot between the back of the neck and the ear.  She moaned louder.  I bit harder.  She moaned louder still.  I pinched her nipples with all my might, rolling them, thumbs going numb again, as I buried my teeth in her soft flesh.

She exploded.  I dropped my weight onto her to keep her from bucking me off as I rode her through her orgasms, one after another.

After several long minutes I slowly relaxed my grip on both her neck and her nipples.  She was flushed, a wild look in her eyes.  My leg was soaked.  My cock was throbbing, her belly soaked from where I’d been dripping pre-cum all over her.  As her eyes focused on me she whimpered, ever so softly, and whispered “I want you inside me.”

My cock pulsed.  She felt it against her and reached a hand down to stroke me, teasing my head.  I pushed my shaft harder against her throbbing clit and we both moaned, low and guttural and primal.  We both knew I would be inside her soon.

“But how?” I asked.  “Doctor’s orders…”  I just let it hang there.

She stroked me again, and seductively, so seductively Jessica Rabbit would melt, asked “How do you want to make it happen?”

Just like that I knew.  Before I had time to think, our poured my answer.

“I want to fuck your ass.”

She giggled, and said “Okay.  Grab a condom and the mint lube.  We’ll lube me up and and we’ll follow with the more slippery lube once you’re in.”

One short scramble later she was on her back, the mint massage cream/lube generously applied to her clit and the entrance to her tight ass.  I rolled the condom down my throbbing cock and slowly, gently, eased into her.  The lube and the condom made it hard to tell when I hit the right spot, but her reaction let me know until suddenly I felt her grip around the head of my cock.

I froze.  She grabbed the other lube and squeezed some onto my cock.  I began pressing again.

Slowly at first, until I was all the way in.  Small movements back and forth, more grinding than fucking.  A little more movement each time, until suddenly she rolled her head back, moaned, and opened up for me.  All resistance gone, I was fucking her ass slow and steady.  Her hips rose to meet mine with every thrust.  Her arms reached out to hold mine, and I grabbed her nipples, crushing them, using her tits to pull her body to mine as I buried my hard, aching, throbbing cock to the balls in her hot, tight ass.  I fucked her, her moans blending with mine, our rhythm matched only by our pitch.  My hips slapped against hers, she tightened around me, and my cock was flooded with her wetness as she came around me.  Set off by her orgasm I reached a frenzied pace, slamming my cock into her, until we both let out long, low, animalistic moans as I filled the condom with long, hard, pulsing shots of my hot cum.  She bucked around me, feeling me throb, and she collapsed under me as I struggled to keep my weight on my arms.

Gasping for breath, we struggled to not move too quickly.  Slowly, ever so slowly, we disentangled.  She stumbled to the bathroom as I collapsed against the pillows.  She came back to find me there still and helped me to my feet and to the bathroom where we removed the condom and cleaned me up a little.  Once done, we stumbled back to bed where we collapsed into each other’s arms.

Right back where we started and belong.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

6 responses

  1. I myself love the thrill and excitement of “acting like teenagers” by making out and getting any fix we can as you put it. Very hot story. I would love to experience nipple orgasms someday.

    October 28, 2012 at 6:52 am

    • I think sometimes we just need to get back to that building need and frustration with delayed satisfaction. It certainly worked this time! 😀

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 28, 2012 at 7:13 pm

  2. Oh how I LOVE a good make out session. But oh, with a happy ending like that – WOW. seriously reconnected and seriously hot!

    October 28, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    • Thank you! It was certainly a better happy ending that what massage parlors are rumored to give. 😀

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 28, 2012 at 7:13 pm

  3. Emen

    This is incredibly hot. But it’s so beautiful and warm and sweet. You have great talent as a lover no doubt. But you have such talent as a writer of loving. That’s a gift.

    October 28, 2012 at 4:26 pm

    • Merci! You are always so kind and supportive. It’s a gift of your own, and I cherish it.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 28, 2012 at 7:14 pm

Leave a Reply

