An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

T.M.I. Tuesday – Then and Now

Today’s T.M.I. Tuesday questions focus on looking back to when we were younger and comparing our current selves to what we knew or did then.  Read my answers below.  Find other’s answer at the T.M.I. Tuesday blog.

1. What one part of your sex life today would most surprise the 17 year old you?

Oh goodness, where do I start?  At 17 my interpersonal sexual experiences was limited to a oral with a male friend , some hand jobs and almost blowjob with my girlfriend, and the one time I had full-blown intercourse.  Everything else was limited to myself and whatever my imagination could produce.   Fat forward through the time since then: I’ve lived with 3 separate women, gotten married and divorced and engaged again, have multiple children, lived full-time in a Polyamorous Triad, went through a cheating dirtbag slut period, and have been to a Swingers’ Club where Mrs. AP and another guy and I started playng in Lover’s Lane before moving into one of the private rooms.  I’ve made Mrs. AP squirt from fingering, fisting, oral, PIV, and PIA sex.  We’ve almost had a successful DP and have had multiple variations of spit-roasting.  She’s flogged me, pegged me, and made me cum while massaging my prostate.  At 17, even as an avid reader of Penthouse Forums, I hadn’t even heard of some of the stuff I’ve now done.

 

2. What one thing might shock that younger you?

Easily the fact that I have had both MFF and MMF threesomes and lived to tell the tales.  Or that I’ve gotten a woman to fuck my ass.  It’s a pretty solid tie there.

 

3. What part of the younger you’s (not necessarily at age 17) sex life do you look back on with the most nostalgia?

None.  Sneaking around so my parents wouldn’t find out was terrible.  Having a girlfriend who wouldn’t give oral was obnoxious.  Having a wife slowly lose interest in me was heartbreaking.  I am in the best relationship of my life in every way possible.  Mrs. AP is simply the best.

 

4. Is there anything in the younger you’s sexual ambitions or fantasies you have not yet fulfilled?

I still have a few fantasies left to fulfill, but that list is admittedly small.

 

Bonus:  Give your 17 year old self a piece of sexual advice.

Two things you need to remember, younger me.  First, the average cock size isn’t as big as you think, and yours is well situated on the bell graph.  Secondly, it is possible to find somebody who loves you and all your kinks, maybe even more than one somebody, and to return that love safely even if it makes you vulnerable.

 

Stay SINful, friends

10 responses

  1. Luna Moon

    I love the second part of your bonus answer!

    October 23, 2012 at 5:25 am

    • Thank you! I try to give myself good advice, even if I don’t always follow it. ^_^

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 23, 2012 at 8:58 pm

  2. great answers, and i enjoyed following the breadcrumbs to your other posts!
    X
    Allys

    October 23, 2012 at 8:35 am

    • Glad I could provide some entertainment and distractions. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 23, 2012 at 8:59 pm

  3. Great answers, especially #1; you’ve come a long way 😉
    xxPenny

    October 23, 2012 at 5:28 pm

    • I have indeed, and look forward to discovering even more new things!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 23, 2012 at 9:01 pm

  4. Your 17-year-old self sure had a lot more sexual experiences at that age than MY 17-year-old self! Thanks for playing!

    October 23, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    • I wanted to start early. I didn’t always succeed, but the desire was still there! ^_^

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 24, 2012 at 12:12 am

  5. I love how you mentioned that a lot of the stuff you do/have done, the 17 year old you had never heard of. I can completely relate! Doesn’t it make Penthouse/Playboy look… entirely vanilla? Who knew!?

    October 25, 2012 at 10:50 am

    • Oh, Playboy is so vanilla I can’t help but wonder how outright boring Hugh Heffner must be sometimes! At least Penthouse featured multiple people in some of the pictorials! But yes, most of the stories in Letters to Penthouse are… mundane… in comparison. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      October 27, 2012 at 9:46 pm

Leave a Reply

