An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Show Some Love

SINful friends, I have a request.

Today Mr. No Name is having back surgery.  As he once put it:

I know the infection rate at the hospital I am having itdone at is nearly zero and my doctor’s infection rate is zero. I know the doctor has never lost or paralyzeda patient. I know the worst outcome willbe a lack of improvement, but the likely outcome is , increased stability andmobility and absence of pain.But Iremain concerned.

Keep Mr. No Name in your thoughts today, please.  Send him good energy, pray for him, wish him well, etc.  The man is a staunch supporter of us here at abSINthePassion, and we want do all we can to return the favor.

Thank you.

And you, Mr. No Name, I expect to be reading this post the weekend or week after your surgery as you recover safely and successfully.  I want to be seeing more of you, my friend.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

10 responses

  1. Good energies etc.. have been sent. Backs are such fragile things once injured. Hopefully massive improvement is the result from the surgery.

    September 14, 2012 at 12:59 am

    • Yes they are! I certainly have my fair share of pain from my younger, more athletic days.

      Thank you for the good energies. I believe they helped.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:53 am

  2. Will do! ❤

    September 14, 2012 at 7:19 am

  3. faerie

    Already got the gaurdian angel’s on it, I’ve sent a team to protect him 🙂 I’ll be watching for that first post surgery post too.

    September 14, 2012 at 7:30 am

    • Oh, if you sent a team than I KNOW he’ll be good. Nobody messes with faerie. 🙂

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:54 am

  4. Emen

    He has all my energy and thoughts. Thank you for your watchfulness 🙂

    September 14, 2012 at 10:36 am

    • I do what I can. Thank you for your help. 🙂

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:55 am

  5. SirQsmlb

    Good, positive energies, thoughts and prayers heading his way. It’s always nerve wracking to go under the knife, especially in such a sensitive and critical place. Let us know how he does.

    September 14, 2012 at 11:01 am

Leave a Reply

