An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Start The Day With A Bang

It was one of those days today where I just didn’t want to wake up but couldn’t help feel inspired to do so anyway.  How could I not?  Mrs. AP was pressed into my back as my alarm went off, and all I could notice after I silenced that awful buzzing was that her breasts were full, warm, and nestles firmly against me.  If that’s not the best wake-up call ever, I don’t know what is.

I rolled over to face her and we snuggled, kissing slowly, talking pillow talk, and reveling in this time that is just ours.  Sure, the kids were home.  Sure, the cat at the end of the bed voiced his objection to my feet moving.  And, like clockwork, the puppy came bounding into the room to greet us as if we’d been gone for a week.  It’s times like this I cannot help but laugh and embrace just how much better my life is now than it was 3 years ago.  Back then, every day was a chore, waking up was the last thing I wanted to do, and laying in bed to snuggle with my wife was something that no longer happened.  Mrs. AP makes my world brighter, and our family colors in the parts that were once drab and gray.  I’m a lucky man indeed.

However, being assaulted by a hyperactive puppy that wants to assault faces, burrow under blankets, and generally pounce every bit of us that moves doesn’t allow for much in the way of romance.  Really, have you ever tried to engage in a deep, soulful kiss only to have a small puppy nose trying to insert itself between the lips of you and your lover?  Such a thing is neither as romantic nor arousing as it sounds.  Ever.  Ever the genius, Mrs. AP called Princess in and had her remove the dog and close (and lock) our door on the way out of the room.  Perfect!  Let the loving commence in earnest!

The feeling of Mrs. AP’s eager lips pressing deeply against mine is one of the most warming, satisfying, arousing, and inspiring feelings ever.  She stirs everything in me and draws the best parts of love and lust to the surface.  When she shifts to press closer to me, to wiggle and rub and let the feelings bring forth he sexy dance that her hips begin all their own I soar.  Sometimes I have to pause and just look at her, in awe that I rose out of the darkness to find this fiery beauty here before me.  These pauses never last long, though, before I’m diving into her for more deep, exploring, soul-connecting kisses.  Our lips and tongues mirror the dances our hips began, the rhythm finding us and moving through us as we feel each other’s needs spark and catch.

I rolled onto my back and pulled her close, her head cradled in the narrow between my arm and chest, and she trailed her hand up and down me, tracing muscles, teasing flab (yes, I have it!), pinching nipples, pulling stray hairs, and finally meandering down.  She circled on my thigh, teased the sensitive line between crotch and leg, before wrapping her hot — so hot! — hand around my cock.  With gentle tugs and small circles of her thumb against my head I rose, like the flower to the sun, and was soon throbbing in her hand.  She grinned against me as our lips met and suddenly her hands were off me, around me, as she rolled and pulled me atop her.

Now, I’m no dummy — most of the time — and when My Love pulls me atop here after coaxing my cock to a throbbing hardness I know exactly where her intentions lie.  Just because I know what she wants, though, doesn’t mean I should rush things.  I settled between her legs and leaned forward so that my balls rested against her lips and pushed myself down while leaning in for a kiss.  Just before our lips met my cock pressed fully against her clit and she gasped.  I grinned, chuckling, as I rocked my hips to grind against her.  Our lips sought each other intensely as my hips pressed and pulled, rocked and swayed, drawing more gasps from her.  I slid my hips lower, probing for and then finding her entrance.

Gods, was she hot and wet and ready for me.  Slowly, watching her face from close enough to feel her breath, I slid inside her.  Halfway in, and her eyes were rolling back and she was gasping, words forming and falling from her lips.  I pulled back, pushed in, slowly moving deeper, feeling every satiny velvety inch of her tight grip beckoning me in, drawing me deeper.  Our lips met again, her gasps desperate, and as I pressed my hips firmly against hers again I felt her breath catch and her body tremble as her arms gripped be tightly.  Oh, how I love to make her cum, and feeling her pulse and throb and catch as I’m buried completely inside her is the kind of experience that brings forth new galaxies and deities.

As she came back down I began moving again.  We were pressed together tightly, chest to chest, arms interwoven with hers around me and mine under her.  We gripped each other as our hips rose and fell, every motion drawing soft moans or halted breath from us both.  Never has this dance been so sweet, so perfect as with her; the rhythm we find, the fit of our bodies like matching pieces from a set once separated combine to take me places hitherto unknown.  I become her god and she my goddess.

As our dance tempo increases, my thrusts growing more insistent and her hips rising just so to meet and match me, I feel the pressure rising within me.  I look in her eyes, and she’s there too, partnered in perfect step.  We grip, crush each close, fervent in desire, pairing our movements in perfect harmony as our moans and gasps accentuate our rhythm.  All my walls come crashing down, overcome by the need to feel all of her, and suddenly we’re there.  We crescendo, my aching cock throbbing and pulsing as I empty myself inside her and she lifts against me, gripping in waves, pulsating around me as her breath catches in a silent scream.  The intensity is overwhelming, and what’s left of my conscious brain suddenly understand that this must be what it feels like when a star is born; blinding and explosive like nothing else in existence.  We ride our orgasms down and out and around each other, clutching close as collapse, spent.

We lay there, heads on each other’s shoulders trying to catch our breath, even still our breathing in perfect sync.  In these moments I feel her every inch; the rise and fall of her belly as she catches her breath, the hardened points of her nipples against my chest, the tight grip of her walls and the kiss of her lips against my shaft, and the warmth of her breath against my neck.  She is my divinity, my purpose, my reflection, and nothing brings that more to light than when we dance our lover’s dance.

And to think, it all started with a wake-up kiss.

 

This was a Wicked Wednesday post.  Visit the Wicked Wednesday page to see other participants.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

17 responses

  1. Very sweet (and hot) story. It made me really reminisce about waking up next to a love of my own. I look forward to the morning I get to have that sweet pleasure again

    September 12, 2012 at 3:47 am

    • Thank you. 🙂 I don’t mean for this to sound cliché, but as smart and sex-positive as you are you’ll find the proper partner/s in good time. Of that I have no doubts.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 12, 2012 at 4:36 am

  2. Those are lovely mornings to have. I never have enough of them.

    September 12, 2012 at 5:41 am

    • Nor do I, even if my morning doesn’t start until after 4:00 pm. 🙂

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 12, 2012 at 5:47 am

  3. kazigrrl

    Excellent (and hot!) description. Would love to wake up that way!

    ~Kazi xxx

    September 12, 2012 at 5:45 am

    • Thank you! It certainly helps set the mood for the rest of the day.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 12, 2012 at 5:48 am

  4. SirQsmlb

    You’ve got some mad writing talent to effortlessly use hitherto in story that is so fucking HOT! Ohmagoodness – that was a great wake up. And to have such grace and awarenness and gratitude about where you are. It strikese that you aren’t bitter – as you so easily could have been. But instead, positive, gratuitous, lustful and oh – did I mention – hot?!

    September 12, 2012 at 7:27 am

  5. A lovely way to start your day. I wish all my days could start like that 😉

    Rebel xox

    September 12, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    • It was a lovely way indeed, although not at all daily for me either. I think that’s what makes it more sweet when it does come about.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:29 am

  6. I’ve always loved astronomy.. but you just sent it erotically charging into the stratosphere..

    I would like to say I felt I was right there, but that would be as annoying as that wet puppy nose 😉

    Gorgeous..

    Pea ~x~

    September 12, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    • Wet puppy noses certainly do intrude, but the right lovely audience can be an invigorating addition! 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:30 am

  7. Ahhh morning sex…the best way to start the day…. especially if it was how your ended the previous day too

    Mollyxxx

    September 12, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    • That is a fantastic way to bookend sleep indeed!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:31 am

  8. This is part of the reason why we have no pets. We have one child, and that’s almost bad enough. 😉

    Such a hot story! We know all too well the excitement of first-thing-in-the-morning sex, and do our best to indulge as much as possible, though our daughter’s sleep schedule and Jill’s work schedule is such that it doesn’t happen as often as we’d like. We do enjoy a bit of early-morning hanky panky on the weekends, though again not nearly as much as we’d like.

    The final line is awesome. It’s a great tie-in to this week’s theme, but it’s also a reminder that from small gestures come great things.

    -Jack

    September 13, 2012 at 1:03 am

    • We have 3 cats, 1 very small dog, and the 3 kids im hause with us, so there’s lots of opportunity for interruption. I think it makes our quiet time alone together all the more worthwhile.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:34 am

  9. Way to wake it up, brother. I love how you love her, and the puppy nose.

    September 13, 2012 at 3:34 am

    • 🙂 Thank you. Yes, even the puppy nose can bring happiness. I think that’s why we keep her around.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 16, 2012 at 2:37 am

Leave a Reply

