An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

T.M.I. Tuesday – 2012, September 4

My brain is absolutely fried today, SINful friends, so I’m calling it in JUST a little bit by taking place in the T.M.I. Tuesday meme for the first time.  I simply do not have anything rolling around in my head that can coalesce into a reasonably strong, much less entertaining post.  No rants.  No insights.  Just white noise.  Despite this, I feel the urge to write something.  I need the act to help keep me feeling normalized.  This, I bring you my entry for T.M.I. Tuesday.

Cum, are you a fan?

1. We are all incurable sex addicts, but name one thing—a job, a passion, a creative outlet, a collection—of yours you use as a replacement, a distraction from constantly thinking about sex 24/7.

Right now, there are three things that can make my brain turn off the insatiable desire to fulfill the directions of my hormonal programming.  Yes, I know, it’s sacrilegious to admit that I’m not a constant walking hard-on, but I’m a modern renaissance man and have multiple facets to my diverse personality skillset.  Or something.

First, I am an ardent technophile.   If there is a computer that needs fixing, or a new ROM for my phone (read: specially configured version of the phone’s operating system), or a new hack that I can employ to improve the experience on any of my tech devices, I will get sucked in until I am happy with the results.  This may occupy my time for many long hours, with nary a thought given to things of a lustful nature.  I have been known to completely re-format and re-install the entire system on my computer.  For fun.  Yeah, that’s me.

Secondly, when my kids need me, for anything at all, thoughts of sex are gone.  Destroyed completely.  My paternal instinct shuts down everything procreational beyond caring my my child in that moment. If one of them is sick, or injured, or needs help with homework, or just needs a plate down from the cabinet, I’m on it.  That said, Mrs. AP and I do our best to teach our children to be indepedent, self-sufficient humans whenever possible.  This mostly never backfires.

Thirdly, when I’m engaged with a video game — and Mrs. AP and I game together regularly — my focus is on that delicious delivery of digital delight and delirium.  I know I will get sucked and lose sleep under the proper circumstances.  I monitor this trait very carefully, and do my best to not let it interfere with the other aspects of my life, which is probably why my solo gaming time at home is typically fewer than 10 hours a month.  Hey, beats the mindless drivel on the TV.

 

2. Have you ever loved somebody so much you thought having sex with them would actually sully the pristine purity of that love?

I think I entertained this notion for a time when I was younger, but not for long.  Since I discovered orgasms I have wanted them with and precipitated by my partner.  I have skirted the technical edge of being in a sexless marriage (not by my choice) and it damn near killed me.  Never again.  Love and lust are complementary to each other, and if I am in love I am in lust.

(Please note:  This does not pertain to love of, for, between, or involving relatives.  I neither promote nor entertain thoughts of incest.  That is unreasonable to me.)

 

3. If you could make love to yourself, would you? Describe this experience in full detail.

Jesus H. Christ with a hockey stick, who wouldn’t?  Mrs. AP says I’m a fantastic lover; if I could play with myself vis-a-vis, damn right I would.  I’d tie myself down and play with every spot on me that Mrs. AP adores so much, trailing fingers and lips up legs and across knees and around nipples before licking, sucking, and fucking Other Me into the far reaches of subspace.

That IS what the question means, right?

 

4. Cum, are you a fan? Explain and expound.

Yes.  Since I discovered interpersonal oral sex I have had a strong affinity for it and all the results that are included therein.  In almost every case, the taste and texture (male or female) has served as an aphrodisiac for any continued or future sessions.  Most times after going down on Mrs. AP and burying my face and tongue and nose as deeply into her as I can I won’t wash my face afterward.  This has led several times to being able to smell her on my pillow when I wake up, or get gentle wafts of her while I’m at work.  Every time it makes me smile, makes my heart race a little, and reminds me that I’ve got an amazing, fantastic, incredible partner.

 

5. Does it creep you out to know that God is watching you as you’re fucking?

If there is a divine being, or a group of divine beings for that matter watching me, I hope they enjoy the show.  I like an audience.  I hope I inspire lustful acts that result in great pleasure.  Hell, if there’s a group of divine beings, I hope I inspire an orgy.  I’m pro-sex like that.

 

Bonus: Tell us something sexy that happened to you this week.

 

Well, it’s Tuesday night/Wednesday morning as I write this, and by calendar week standards I’m only 3 days in, which isn’t much time, but I’ll tell you…  Mrs. AP was leaning over on the bed yesterday as we were changing the sheets.  She was wearing nothing but a smile, and the view from behind was intoxicatingly sexy.  After the bed was made and she rolled over I dove face first between her legs and feasted on her delicious pussy until my cock couldn’t stand the lack of attention any longer and I slide deep inside her.  We had sex, we made love, we fucked, all rolled into one hot swirl of energy and lust and love that left us breathless upon our simultaneous explosions of release.  She’s the best, in every way.

 

Find other T.M.I. Tuesday participants.

Stay SINful, friends.

3 responses

  1. Welcome to TMI Tuesdays! Great answers and I definitely relate to you on pretty much all of them (especially the video games).

    September 5, 2012 at 4:02 am

  2. Enjoyed reading your TMI… I am off to rumage around your blog!

    September 6, 2012 at 5:41 pm

Leave a Reply

