An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Playing in Public

As early as my mid-teens, thoughts of performing sexual acts in public — with or without either audience or partner — became a common theme in many of my fantasies.   Often I would bounce between that theme or group sex, sometimes combining the two into a mental scene of group debauchery in the woods, or in a library, or at the beach.  Yes, I really am geek enough to fantasize about group sex in a library.  As Jack and Jill can confirm, this fantasy is not unique to me.

My first delvings into playing in public were solo affairs.  As an early teenager my family lived in a planned community still in the early stages of development; there were 32 miles of bike path but only the equivalent of 8 miles of associated neighborhoods.  This left many a wide stretch of nothing but woods and roadway for company.  More than once I would leave the bike path to find a mostly-hidden corner in a clearing where I could still see the road if positioned just right while remaining hidden from passers-by.  I’d strip, bask in the open air a bit, and slowly work myself first to arousal and then to orgasm.  My senses would be overly heightened, listening desperately for somebody approaching.  It never happened, but in my fantasies discovery always led to heated exchanges never to be repeated.

This behavior carried forth into my relationships once my dating involved sexual contact.  In middle school — eighth grade specifically —  I dated a girl who very often during lunch — we were free to eat anywhere on campus — would have her hand down my pants as we ate behind the gym.  With other friends around.  I was never really on display, but I was comfortable with the idea if it had ever come to that.  In high school my sophomore year my girlfriend and I regularly had hands down pants or up shirts while at the movies; more than once her tits were exposed as she swallowed my cock and my cum.  Two years later, while with a new (better) girlfriend, we would often take long walks through the woods near her house that found their way to a very hidden clearing.  What started as mutual fondlings while nude eventually led to proper sixty-nines in the clearing.  It was during one of these sixty-nines that I experienced my very first orgasm caused entirely by another person; up to that point I’d always needed to “lend a hand”, as it were.

Fast forward a few years, to when I was living in Texas and had started dating a young woman there.  We were both living at home still (a temporary return for me) and had to get creative sometimes in finding places to play around.  We found neighborhoods still under construction where streets were laid by utilities were yet run and would drive to the very back to fondle, caress, lick, suck, and fuck each other silly.  While trapped in traffic trying to leave an event at a local stadium we stroked each other to hard orgasms.  At our most daring, while returning home from a long weekend road-trip we pulled off into a scenic overlook and walked 50 yards down the road to get behind a copse of trees alongside the interstate, where she promptly leaned forward against an embankment and dropped her pants while I dropped mine and took her hard from behind.  As we finished, the trucker who we thought was asleep in the back of his cab honked his horn at us in appreciation.  I like to think we gave him a good, albeit rushed, show.

More recently, Mrs. AP and I have dabbled a bit in public play.  In the first house we were in together there was an unbuilt section of the community that had walking and biking trails laid but no houses.  Cars couldn’t get back there but people could.  During a midnight walk once we stopped alongside a low-slung wall with a fence atop it and, having planned for the event, I flipped up her skirt and dropped by pants as she bent over to grab the fence.  We fucked hard and fast, out in the open under the moon and stars and trees, where anybody out for a late night walk could have stumbled upon us.  It was extraordinarily hot.

Even more recently than that, we were out at The Castle earlier this year and I got well and truly drunk for the first time in my life.  Not stable or sober enough to drive home we sat in the car talking for quite some time, which led to fingers and lips wandering in the car.  We soon tired of the confines of seats and steering wheels and I got out to walk around the car and open Mrs. AP’s door, where she promptly turned in her seat and proceeded to give me one of the most incredible blowjobs I have ever had in my life.  The parking lot we were in is situated on a very public street and immediately behind an apartment complex; anybody driving by or looking out a window could have watched the entire show as Mrs. AP bobbed her head up and down my cock until I grabbed her head and unloaded down her throat.

Every time I’ve played outside, alone or with a partner, there’s been the possibility of being discovered; of being watched.  I know at least one time it’s happened.  Every time, the idea of having an audience, or possibly exciting somebody else, has excited me.  I grow more confident, more bold, and do my best to put on a good show while also enjoying myself.  I react to the idea of an audience, even if I know one isn’t necessarily present.

I believe this is why the idea of being with Mrs. AP in Lover’s Lane at Eyz Wide Shut excites me so.  As I detailed in my post about our first (and so far only) visit to EWS, Mrs. AP and I started playing in Lover’s Lane before we moved with our new friend to a private room.  That wasn’t the best night to be there, we saw; the crowd was small and the pickings of people we found attractive were close to zero.  What I’d like to do is return on a better, busier night where there’s a good chance of having a more attractive audience, and take Mrs. AP into Lover’s Lane where we put on one hell of a show.  I’d love to make her scream, make her squirt, and generally drive her into a state of euphoria in a room full of people who may or may not be watching, and who themselves may or may not be fucking.  I want to add to the sexual energy in the food, and feed on it, and turn it inward to use on Mrs. AP until we’re both well and fully satisfied.  Even if we don’t find anybody else there who interests us, we’ll have each other, and I know we can put on one hell of a show.

Until that happens, it sure makes for a good fantasy.

Stay SINful, friends.

16 responses

  1. I think the appeal of it is that probability of being caught, the bossman and i have ‘played’ with other couples and i have found i got more out of watching him with another woman than being with another man.

    Reading this reminded me of a few years back when the bossman and i were walking back to home after being out for a meal and there is a shortcut through a large park, it was very late and we had both had a few drinks. The mood struck me that i wanted to suck his cock so we stopped in the park and i got on my knees and whilst busy attending to his cock we heard a noise, i got up and accross from us there was a person out walking their dog!

    It was pretty obvious they were able to know what we was doing and i was so mortified and we walked hurridly away but it also made me very hot knowing that someone was stood there watching, it did however give me pause for thought that as exciting as i found it it was not intentional to be discovered, and it was a public place so im mindful of others reactions.

    But in private with likeminded people its very hot indeed.

    September 3, 2012 at 7:04 am

    • How bold! And how…. enticing. Yes, something like that could be so much fun indeed. Hmmm…

      But yes, in a more controlled environment is probably best.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 3, 2012 at 7:07 pm

  2. Sounds like you’ve had many a good and exciting time. I myself do not get off on exhibitionism. I certainly don’t mind being seen by others, but it’s not something I live for. Have I done public play? Yes, car sex and the such. It was more about the experience with the person than the thought of being caught or seen that turned me on more. My husband loves to be watched, for me, I just don’t mind it.

    Such a shame too, because where I live has miles and miles of forest area. You can so easily stray off a main path and have some fun amongst the trees. I have masturbated while out in the forest. It was a task I had to perform for my then Master. I was not easily seen by one path, but someone else coming down another path could have seen me. I didn’t particularly want to get caught with my hands down my pants. I was thankful when it was all over.

    September 3, 2012 at 7:38 am

    • Miles and miles of forests and path and …. oooh, yes please! 😀

      It’s certainly not for everybody, but the added thrill just does something for me.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 3, 2012 at 7:08 pm

  3. faerie

    Unfortunately we have no clubs to do public play here where I live. I guess I will have to be happy with outside play and the possibility of being caught. We play outside quite a bit and to date have only been caught once 🙂

    September 3, 2012 at 8:47 am

    • Look at you being risky! No, seriously, I’d look. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 3, 2012 at 7:09 pm

  4. I identify with a lot of these feelings. I have had opportunity for elevator fun and restaurant bathroom fun as well as down the freeway exhibition fun. It is definitely something that both makes me nervous and thrills me. Which is kind of the point right?

    🙂

    September 3, 2012 at 11:24 am

    • That is the point indeed.

      I rather like the idea of open windows in a high-rise hotel kind of fun, barely visible from another hotel across the street or maybe even from the street. Giving a show to passers-by sounds… exhilarating.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 3, 2012 at 7:10 pm

  5. I just did public play for the first time recently…

    September 3, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    • I’d love to hear/read about it. How’d you react? How’d it go? Oh, the teaser there…. :-p

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 3, 2012 at 7:11 pm

  6. I love public play in an accepting environment….last night was such a night…I will post details tomorrow.

    TTFN
    Mr. No Name

    September 3, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    • I know you do, and I look forward to the recap. You’re an inspiration, my good man. 🙂

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 3, 2012 at 7:12 pm

  7. We’re big fans of public or at least semi-public play. The thought of an audience, if not the actual existence of one, is enough to turn sex that is otherwise merely spectacular into something truly mind-blowing. Great post!

    September 4, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    • It really is wonderfully exciting to think that as we enjoy ourselves we could inspire somebody else to enjoy themselves as well. I’m not sure there’s a bigger sexual compliment than to bring somebody else to the point where they have to feed their desires.

      Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to look around a bit. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 4, 2012 at 9:11 pm

  8. Some of the hottest sex I’ve had has been in public! I’ve never had sex at a club or anything where I knew there would be an audience, but I love love love being fucked on over the hood of a hot car. That was my first experience with public sex (luckily we were on a dark road where we’d see headlights approaching long before they’d be able to see us!)

    I have to say though, my most recent experience with public sex has turned me off of it a little (this was late last year). Someone actually called the police on us! We had waaaay to much to drink and chose a spot in the parking lot that was too well lit I suppose. In some ways, I’m glad the police were called, as someone seeing it from afar could have thought I was being raped…but man, that was scary! So I think I’ll choose a slightly less risky spot next time! :-p

    September 7, 2012 at 5:46 am

    • It’s hot when the person watching doesn’t want to take you in for booking. Goodness, that would have my nerves on edge for days. So yes, huzzah for less risky spots!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      September 8, 2012 at 8:05 pm

Leave a Reply

