An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Why I Love Oral Sex

I posted the below as a comment on N. Like’s blog My Dissolute Life, specifically under the post “What Do You Know About Cock Worship”  It occurred to me that it was a powerful enough writing to warrant it’s own posting here as well.  Enjoy.

I’ve only had a very small number of cocks I’ve been able to embrace more than once, but there’s something that happens in my head every time one has passed my lips. Immediately the hot, pulsing, throbbing piece of manhood in my mouth becomes nearly the entire focus of my being. I hyper-focus on my partner. I notice his breathing, I feel him relaxing, I notice his pulse increase and his breathing quicken and his muscles start to tense. I LOVE that power. I feed on it. I feed on his increased energy, on his need, and (if I’m lucky) on his release. When I have him in my hand and in my mouth it is by my power that he feels pleasure, and by my power that he reaches his zenith. There is a rush to be had there.

The same rush comes when I slide my lips between a woman’s legs. When my tongue parts her folds, and flicks her clit, and brings her to release after exultant release; when I feel her tense and hear her breathing quicken and her pulse races under my tongue; those are the times I feel most powerful, most vibrant, and most alive. When my tongue traces every fold, and runs laps around her hood, and flicks her in a wild frenzy, I drink in her pleasure and make it my own.

It is oral worship, to seek such pleasure and power all rolled into one? Perhaps. I’ve never thought of it that way, though. For me it’s a craving, stronger and deeper than the strongest food craving. When I want cock or pussy in my mouth, nothing else quite satisfies. And when I bring forth that release, when I unleash that guttural moan and my mouth is flooded with the climactic result of my ministrations, I will be raging hard yet already perfectly satisfied.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

9 responses

  1. kinkydesoto

    I’ll join the oral worship church and sit on the front row…kneel, even!!!

    August 21, 2012 at 7:08 am

    • I find kneeling works well, both on the floor in front or on the bed at the feet or side. 🙂

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 21, 2012 at 7:32 pm

      • kinkydesoto

        Ahhhhhhhhhhhmennnnnnn.

        August 21, 2012 at 10:07 pm

  2. Emen

    I agree it’s a tremendous feeling of power. And the best feeling there is 🙂

    August 21, 2012 at 7:33 am

  3. Yes, there is power in oral sex, and I have been trying to wrap my head around the fact that it is most powerful and most submissive. Perhaps there needs to be an element of both to really make things work? Hmmm….

    August 21, 2012 at 10:32 am

    • Is that why me being a Switch makes it come so easily for me? 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 21, 2012 at 7:43 pm

  4. Kat

    You have a way with words here. I agree with everything you said. However, for me I do have some more selfish reason to love cock. When I take my husband in my mouth I know his whole focus is on me. He can’t focus on anything other than the sensation he is feeling. All the worlds cares melt away. I know that he loves it but for a period of time I can make the world melt away.

    August 21, 2012 at 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

