An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

A Strong Foundation – A Sinful Sunday Post

Happy SINful Sunday, friends!  I’m short on time today, and keeping with my love of all things SINful I thought I would contribute to this weeks edition of Sinful Sunday!  Today’s posting features shots that are all creeping on 3 years old now, and honestly I would love to have some in the same poses taken now with a high quality camera.  For self-captured images, though, I think these serve as a nice tease and help you all better understand why Mrs. AP has a thing for my legs.  Enjoy!

Sinful Sunday

41 responses

  1. mmm seems like you have your hands full in the first shot 😉

    Lovely pics! All of them.

    Rebel xox

    August 19, 2012 at 6:36 am

  2. Oh my goodness gracious 🙂 nice!!! I can definitely understand why she has a thing for your legs…..as well as all of the other parts too:):):)

    Thanks for sharing!

    Belle:)

    P.s. I LOVE great legs on a man! Now……off to the gym I go!:)

    August 19, 2012 at 8:01 am

    • Thank you for the lovely comment! Seems I may never shake the 12 years of playing soccer.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 19, 2012 at 9:02 pm

  3. Rowr!

    August 19, 2012 at 8:09 am

  4. Kat

    I rather think the butt is worth a mention too.

    August 19, 2012 at 9:59 am

    • Is it? Why thank you! I can’t say I get to see my own much.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 19, 2012 at 9:03 pm

  5. I love the poses – A great contribution indeed. 🙂

    August 19, 2012 at 11:47 am

    • And to think, I was just trying to come up with something to contribute at all. Thank you for the appreciation!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 19, 2012 at 9:04 pm

  6. kazigrrl

    A lovely set of shots and I can certainly see why she would… as well as have a fondness for certain other parts!

    ~Kazi xxx

    August 19, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    • Aww, thank you! I’m rather fond of her fondness for all my parts, and I’m equally fond of all of hers. ^_^

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 19, 2012 at 9:05 pm

  7. kinkydesoto

    Damn. Hmmmmm. Ohhhhhhh. Myyyyyyyy. How nice!

    August 19, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    • *blushes* Thank you, speechless! That’s a high compliment indeed!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 19, 2012 at 9:07 pm

      • kinkydesoto

        Couldn’t shake those images from my mind all day…didn’t want to!!!

        August 19, 2012 at 11:02 pm

      • That’s some of the highest praise we kinky people can give! Thank you SO much!

        Stay SINful
        Mr. AP

        August 19, 2012 at 11:03 pm

      • kinkydesoto

        You’re welcome. Thank you, sir.

        August 19, 2012 at 11:04 pm

  8. Wow! Such enticing shots, and all the more impressive because you took them yourself. Sexy legs, sexy arms, and sexy ass! Feel free to contribute to SINful Sunday more often!

    August 19, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    • You are too kind! Thank you! I shall see what we can arrange. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 19, 2012 at 9:07 pm

  9. Would you believe that these were his only profile photos on the site that we met on? 😀 I am pretty sure that I went over his profile and photos at least 25 times before I got around to sending him a message (for reasons other then the photos and info found on his page I held off but could not forever and so happy that I did!! )

    August 19, 2012 at 2:44 pm

    • I still can’t believe you reached out to me, My Love. I never thought I would be found by somebody as lovely, sexy, beautiful, wonderful, and perfect for me as you. I love you always! ^_^

      August 19, 2012 at 9:09 pm

  10. Sirqsmlb

    I would have to agree with the other comments that your bum is a beautiful sight too 🙂
    But your legs are amazing! Thanks for sharing!

    August 19, 2012 at 2:52 pm

  11. very nice

    August 19, 2012 at 3:07 pm

  12. very sexy photos and i see why she loves your legs

    kitty xx

    August 19, 2012 at 4:25 pm

  13. Mia

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm – Mrs AP you are one lucky lady!!!

    ~MIa~ xx

    August 19, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    • Awww, thank you! I think I’m pretty lucky myself to have her.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 19, 2012 at 9:11 pm

  14. What sexy poses and extremely sexy legs, thanks for sharing!!
    xxPenny

    August 19, 2012 at 6:01 pm

  15. Legs? What legs? Oh, those things holding up your amazing arse! *drools*

    xx Dee

    August 19, 2012 at 9:30 pm

  16. These are definitely very sexy shots! RAWRZ!

    August 19, 2012 at 11:33 pm

  17. I hadn’t even read, all I was thinking was “Look at them muscled legs!!” HAWT!!!!

    August 20, 2012 at 1:29 am

  18. Very nice pictures! They are very much a tease. I definitely hope you post more Sinful Sunday pictures.

    August 20, 2012 at 1:44 am

    • Thank you! We’ll see what Mrs. AP and I can come up with. I’m sure between the two of us we can think of something…

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 20, 2012 at 1:50 am

  19. Welcome to Sinful Sunday. I am sorry I am late to the commenting party but we were away this weekend indulging in some child free kinkery.

    I hope we will get to see more of you over the coming weeks on Sinful Sunday although I must say I can see exactly why Mrs AP would enjoy those legs!

    Mollyxxx

    August 20, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    • Child free kinkery is the best kind! Huzzah for you! And thank you. Thank you for the kind reception. *blushes*

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 20, 2012 at 10:16 pm

Leave a Reply

