An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Get On Top

I was tired.  I was sore.  My head hurt, my back hurt, my shoulders hurt.  Hell, even my legs and ass hurt.  Not to be outdone, my cock decided to chime in with how much it hurt.  Something about Mrs. AP laying next to me as her hand caressed my legs and brushed my thighs and teased my pubic mound had resulted in such a raging, pulsing, demanding erection that is was if my cock had become too big for it’s own skin.  The ache pervaded the length of me, the girth of me, and down into the core of me.  I needed only one thing; for Mrs. AP to lower herself upon me, to impale her very being with seemingly massive cock, and ride me like the sexy vixen she is until I exploded inside her.  So it was no surprise when her hand finally wrapped my throbbing cock and she asked if there was anything I wanted that I very firmly said “Ride me like a wild woman.”

Mrs. AP gleefully hopped up. locked the door, and in her sexiest fashion crawled up the bed toward me.  She paused as her head aligned with my visibly pulsing cock, a delightful glint in her eye as she watched my cock serve as a bouncing metronome for my accelerating heartbeat, before smiling widely and lowering her head down upon my own.   Her lips parted as they touched the tip of my crown before tracing their way back to the flared edge, caressing me with deliberate intent and delicious slowness.  Every time, every fucking time she starts to suck my cock it’s like the gates of every heaven opens at once and every divine being grants me that one second of unequaled pleasure.  The only things that feel as incredible are those moments when I first enter her incredible body in other ways.  What can I say, I feel the divine when we join, and there’s nothing as intense or incredible as that first moment with her.

As her lips slid further down my shaft my head rolled back and my eyes carried further.  As much as I wanted to escape into that feeling I couldn’t stand the thought of not watching, of not seeing her take pleasure in bringing me pleasure.   Forcing me eyes to open and rolling my head forward, I saw her lips touch the base of my cock — I’m still amazed she can take all of me — and slowly start sliding back up, revealing inch by inch how wet she’d made me.  The sight of her slowly releasing her hold on me made me want to let it all end there and just fill her mouth with jets of my cum.  Thankfully for us both she had other ideas, and she crawled the rest of the way over me to plant a firm, deep kiss on my lips as she lowered her hips to meet mine.

That moment when her hot, slick pussy met the head of my cock was electric, driving my hips upwards just a touch as I was jolted by the contact.  She moaned into my mouth and sat up, smiling, as she swayed her hips first to the side and then in circles, teasing her lips open with the head of my cock before settling back and slowly, oh gods ever so tightfully, deliciously painfully, amazingly slowly taking the entire length of my cock deep inside her.  When she bottomed out, my cock buried to the hilt, she rocked her hips slowly, grinding her clit against my pelvic bone as she gasped and moaned in pleasure.   I love those sounds from her, her sharp gasps as if she’s lost her breath and her deep moans as if something missing her been replaced in the most pleasurable way possible.  I drove my hips upward gently, eliciting another gasp, and then reached up to grab her tits and lifted them, crushing them against her as I pinched her nipples hard.  Usually she needs to work up to the more painful, rough treatment but this time she moaned long and deep and leaned into me as heat flooded my cock.

She began moving faster on me, riding me hard, using me to fill that need that had suddenly burst into bright being inside her.  Her eyes closed and her head dropped forward as I squeezed her tits harder and pinched her nipples flat between my thumbs and forefingers, twisting them to get an even sharper pain.  She gasped, faster and harder in time with her hips slamming down onto me, and with one hard twist to her nipples she was near screaming, sitting straight up on me as a wail of pleasure escaped her lips.  Her pussy was clamping on me, her muscles stroking me as she ground tighter against me.  For five or six seconds she was frozen, every muscle concentrating on that strong orgasm that had snuck up behind her and taken her unknowingly.

She collapsed forward onto me, gasping for air, gasping for reference, trying to find her way back to me after being launched to orbit, and as we shifted our hips I got my legs up to better brace my feet and I wrapped my arms around her tightly and continued what she started by rocking my hips upward, driving my cock into her.  It was missionary, only with her on top, and my hips knew the rhythm to drive her quickly to another powerful orgasm.  Her hands gripped me and them braced against the wall as she came moaning again, eyes clenched tight and jaw even tighter as she rode it out, whispering “FUCK!” in that way only a woman in climax can.

She sat up again, leaning more forward this time, as she rocked her hips to get a deeper stroke on me.  We figured out that I need the stroking motion to get better friction where my shaft and head meet, and she was soon rocking her hips hard and fast, slamming down in a dizzying tempo.  Every downward stroke was amazing.  Every upward stroke was incredible.  There was only one problem; I’d plateaued.

It’s happened to us all, I’m sure.  We’re lost in the ecstasy, we have an amazing connection, everything is perfect, but our orgasm is sitting off to the side ignoring us completely.  I had hit one of those moments, but I knew I wasn’t going to let it stop me.  I was going to power through.  I was going to overcome, and cum.

I grabbed Mrs. AP’s back and dug my fingernails into her skin.  She gasped, rolled it into a moan, and we quickened our pace.  I felt her tighten around me again and again, which helped bring me to the edge of the plateau and start climbing again, but the pace was slow and I wasn’t sure I could maintain it.

I grabbed her shoulder and sat up into her, holding her, as I felt her squeeze on me yet again.  I fucked into her as hard as I could, every muscle in my body trembling, my breath coming in ragged gasps, as she rolled into a constant orgasm.  Every thrust of my hips, every clinching wave in her pussy brought me closer and closer to that peak.  I was taut as a bowstring ready to snap.  Our moans were a chorus of lust and love.  She bit into me and I felt the rush, felt the push, and I was there.  My soul opened, collapsed in on itself, spun, and the rushed headlong trough my body and out my cock as I filled Mrs. AP’s already full pussy with my hot cum.  Every pulse of my cock elicited moans from us both and we collapsed onto the bed, exhausted, spent, and well sated.

My arms flopped above my head to find… nothing.  I rolled my head back and found we’d moved the bed (we have no frame at the moment, just box spring and mattress) so far from the wall that we couldn’t reach it even with outstretched arms.   We chuckled, amused that we’d done that yet again and that we would, again, have to move the be back into place before we could get some sleep.

Which we did, of course, but with much bigger smiles and far fewer painsthan we’d had not 30 minutes before.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

8 responses

  1. kinkydesoto

    “There’s nothing as intense or incredible as that first moment with her.” I love that. Y’all rock.

    August 12, 2012 at 8:33 am

  2. Time for me to have a cold shower!!! Wow!

    August 12, 2012 at 12:48 pm

    • Why thank you! Or, you know, a hot one with the water on the pulse setting…. 😉

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 12, 2012 at 8:39 pm

  3. Emen

    This is so hot and so well done but omg “I’m going to overcome, and cum”! This is what I like so much about the way you write. Your erotica is hot and beautifully paced and jizzy but the good writer puts in those moments (sometimes comical) of reality that we’ve all felt. That shocks the reader into a deeper sense of intimacy. That acknowledgement of the reality makes it so much hotter 🙂

    August 12, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    • Awwwww, you’re so kind! I only write what I feel and remember — I do sometimes get blasted to other universes and don’t remember exact details, after all — and I’m just glad it rings true with some people. I believe in having truth in my writing, even if it means I cast myself in a bad light at times. I’m only human after all.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 12, 2012 at 8:42 pm

  4. So hot and delicious. You’re my kind of peeps.

    August 12, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    • Why thank you! We’re happy to be your kind of peeps. ^_^

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 12, 2012 at 8:43 pm

Leave a Reply

