An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

So I Took Her

It started innocently enough.  Mrs. AbsinthePassion had just finished, hours before, going through her shave routine, and she left all her lovely bits very smooth and delectable looking.  As she was leaning back on the bed to strip before snuggling in, I got a full-on, here-for-my-pleasure look of her open and moist and ready.  I was stopped in my tracks, speechless, unable to do anything but stare at the nexus of her long legs, her lips parting in anticipation, droplets of her arousal visible from the end of the bed.  I was transfixed, and in becoming so I had become, again, absolutely, unequivocally hers.

I know she said something about being freshly smooth.  I wish I could tell you her words, but I don’t recall them.  I wish I could tell you the look on her face as she watched me lock the door and approach her, but my mind remembers one thing: the small patch of heaven twist her legs and the single-minded thought I had to bring her as much pleasure with it as I possibly could.

I crawled onto the bed atop her and kissed her hard.  You know the way; when you’re rapt with desire and burning with the need to pour all your heat and focus and attention into your partner, your lover, your perfect reflection because in that one moment, that one singularity of lust and love and romance fused you are nothing more than that touch and that touching of lips to exquisite lips.

I held her in my arms and I kissed her, then not so slowly slid down her body and flattened my tongue against the length of her now dripping pussy.  She tasted divine; she always does.  She has a flavor and a scent that I can only describe as being home, but as that only applies to me and my pheromonal response to her, the closest descriptor of her delicate bouquet is that she combines jasmine, vanilla, strawberry, sugar, and jungle cat with a dash of musk for undertone.  As I pressed my tongue against her, feeling her heat as her taste flowed over my tongue, she moaned her low approval.  She once said that for pure sensation nothing feels better than the hot clamp of my mouth over her, my lips brushing her clit as my tongue caresses her lips.  Every time I go down on her, I hear those words in my head again and I smile… while still licking her.

My tongue explores her, thrumming against her clit hard before sweeping down for a firm exploration of her opening.  I love sliding my tongue in along her front wall and feeling her tremble and pulse when I pass the boundary from external to internal nerves.  She bucks ever so slightly every time, and it’s one of the many delights of going down on her.  Pressing hard and deep into her I bury my nose against her mound and fuck her hot, delicious pussy with my tongue for several dozen thrusts before slowly swirling my tongue back to her clit.

I take her clit between my lips and suck, gently, while circling my tongue around the head. She moans louder, hips arching up to reach me, which digs her lips against my chin — does my goatee tickle her or does the roughness add to the sensation during these times, I wonder briefly — but then my tongue flicks rapidly against her clit and I lose all thought again as she moans.  I loosen my lips and open wider, sucking on her entire clitoral hood and surrounding area, as my tongue starts it’s long dance.  Up and down firmly, now side to side; fast, slow, firm, gentle — nothing matters here except the feel of her under me, the sounds of her moaning, and the pulse of her against me every time another orgasm rolls over her.  I pushed and pulled, flicked and caressed, and several times did my best Rabbit impression by shaking my head side to side as fast as I could while flicking my tongue up and down, also as fast as I could.  I don’t know how I look when I do that, but it brought small screams of pleasure from Mrs. AP, so looks be damned.

When she finally lost control and started squeezing my head and rocking to her side I knew she couldn’t take much more.  I kissed her, using light loving kisses to trace her swollen lips and hard clit before tracing a line up her hips and sexy stomach before dipping between the canyon of her cleavage, up across the hollow of her throat and finally to her panting lips.  Our kiss was long, slow, tender, and full of passion for each other.  That burning heat still glowed, begging for more fuel.

I sat up and slid my knees closer to her chest.  She reached up to grab me, my cock hard and dripping from the excitement and the taste of her, which lingered still.  She pulled me closer, then wrapped her lips around the head of my cock and slowly slip down.  My mind emptied in a supernova of pleasure as she took me in her mouth.  I moaned, letting her know with the words I didn’t have just how completely amazing she feels.

She wrapped her hand around me, controlling how deep I would go, as my hips picked up her rhythm.  There’s something about kneeling over her as she sucks me that triggers my Dom side, and before long I had her hair in my hand as I held the back of her head and fucked her face.  She shifted her grip, making a loose circle of her fingers just in front of her mouth while still blocking me from going too deep.  This let me fuck her mouth harder and gave the added benefit of some additional stimulation on the flare of my head.  This combination does it for me in no time at all, and very soon I was holding her head tight against my cock as I unloaded thrust after thrust, squirt after squirt into her waiting mouth.  Nobody has ever made my orgasms draw out the way they do with Mrs. AP, and I swear I was shaking, moaning, thrusting, and firing for nearly a minute before she finished draining me dry.

I leg my tight legs stretch as I lay down on her left, reaching for her as we kissed, her tongue darting across mine to let me taste the results of her talents.  We don’t mind tasting each other; we balance each other well, and never once have either of us had to pull away from the other because one of us is having an off day.  Today was no exception, and I was my usual tangy sweet self.  My left hand caressed her every curse, reveling in the swell of her breast and the hard push of her nipple before sliding down her side and toward her sweet pussy.  She was still soaked, maybe even more than when I had been tongue-fucking her, and two of my fingers slid in effortlessly.  Pushing up against her front wall, I wiggled my fingers side to side just past her pelvic bone and she moaned, pushing back against my hand and closing her eyes in ecstasy once more.  I began a gentle rhythm, gliding instead of thrusting, caressing instead of pushing, and her hips rocked against me as I brought her back to the precipice of orgasm before biting her nipple, gently, to send her over the edge.

With that introduction of pain I could get a little more rough with her, and I started thrusting my fingers in harder, adding a third finger to the two already inside her, and performing the curling, “one hand clapping” motion inside her to push hard against her G-spot time and time again.  I could feel her temperature rising, her orgasms causing more and more wetness inside her, so that after a few long, glorious, cum-filled minutes she was squeaking and clinching her eyes shut as she fought off squirting.  Backing off from the stimulation to let her come down a bit, she begged for a towel to put under her so we wouldn’t flood the sheets.  I quickly grabbed the towel and the makeshift water-absorbent throw she made (high absorbency inner foam wrapped by high-absorbency shell, sewn tight), and arranged them underneath her in preparation for a good long set of orgasms.

She requested her new favorite lube, the Kama Sutra Cool Mint Creme Body Souffle, and I grabbed the jar for her.  She had my lay on my back, my ass toward her, as I heard one of the condo wrappers open.  A moment later she was pressing her new remote-controlled vibrating egg into my ass.  I felt full, and she held the remote, which let her play with the multiple vibration settings.   Once I was comfortable I grabbed the lube, getting a good dob on my fingers before shifting to her right and sliding my right hand between her legs.  Thanks to the lube, she quickly had 3 fingers back inside her, and soon I was adding a fourth.  As good as I am with my left hand, I’m still right handed, which means I can move faster, harder, and longer before suffering muscle fatigue.  I was determined to see Mrs. AP to the best time I could, and pushed hard against her G-spot while sucking and biting her nipples.  She soon hit her deep, lost in orgasm moans as a flood soaked my hand.  As soon as I felt the first wave hit I pushed harder against her, moving all 4 of my fingers in that curling motion, and she splashed the palm of my hard with one hard stream after another.  Some splashed up my arm, more onto her leg, and in just that one rush the towel and pad were soaked.  But I was determined.  More I pushed her, more I egged her on, demanding she cum for me , demanding she flood me, demanding she let go and squirt for me again.

I lost count.  She varied between hard streams and soft floods, but between the two she had squirted at least 5 times.  I knew she had more in her, though.  Yet another one of the great things about Mrs. AP is that she can always, always, give me at least one more.  I reached up and grabbed her throat, left fingers pressing hard against her carotid as my thumb used her jaw to help stabilize her (and avoid closing her windpipe) as I pushed hard against her G-spot again.  She visibly hut subspace, her eyes rolling back in her head, her moans sounding deeper than mine, and she flooded my hand yet again with wave after wave of hard orgasm.  I let go of her neck and slammed those same fingers hard against her clit, rubbing furiously, and she shrieked as another hard streaming squirt splashed against my palm.  She lay back, exhausted, breathing ragged, as I slowly slid one finger after another out of her until I was just holding her pussy, covering it, feeling it throb against my hand.

We lay there a minute, my hand covering her pussy, my chest covering her stomach, as we both recovered from the abuse through which we’d just put ourselves.  Feeling playful, however, I soon slid another finger inside her.  Then two.  She was hot and swollen and tender, so I went slow and explored every fine curve.  She winced, ever so slightly, and reached for the lube again.  I gave her my mind, which she proceeded to cover.  To the wrist.  Asking her if she expected something, she replied “better to be prepared!”

I smiled and slid three fingers quickly into her, curling them upwards and eliciting an “Oh fuck!” from Mrs. AP.  A fourth finger immediately followed, making her gasp and shudder as another orgasm rolled over her.  No wanting to give her a chance to recover I slid down, curled in my thumb, and pushed steadily and deliberately until, with a slight “popping” sensation, my whole hand was in her pussy.  She thrashed and moaned as I curled my fingers around my thumb, cupping it, and just let my hand sit inside her as she trembled from the strength of her orgasm.  Slowly, as she came down, I started pushing my hand into her, not pulling out, just a throbbing motion inside her.  Throbbing soon became thrusting, and her moans increased in intensity.  As I started fucking her with my fist I reached up with my left hand and again grabbed her throat.  I leaned forward and whispered harshly “Look at you.  You’ve got my hand in your pussy while I hold you by the throat.  You’re mine to have, mine to control, and mine to fuck.  I’ll fuck you how I want.  I’ll fuck your mouth, I’ll fuck your pussy, I’ll fuck your ass, or I’ll do what I’m doing right now and fuck you with my fist.”

I finished that sentence by pulling almost all the way out and releasing her throat while practically punching my fist inside her.  She started squirting around my fist as she convulsed with the strength of her orgasm.  I held my fist inside her, bit her thigh, and focused on imagining me pushing my energy down my arm into my hand and having it explode in her pussy.  She came again, hips bucking, as she dug her nails into the sheets.  Again I visualized the energy push, feeling it surge through me, and again she came with deep moans.  One more time I sent an energy surge, this time reaching up to crush her left nipple in my left hand while trying to “catch” the energy through her and circulate it.  She went nuts.  Her pussy clamped down so hard on me she almost forced me out, her head shot straight back, her back arched, and she let out a deep, low, long moan as she thrashed beneath me.

I put my left hand against the center of her chest and slowly brought the energy level down.  Moving just as slowly I pulled first my thumb, then my index finger, then pinky, then ring finger, and finally middle finger out of her.  I crawled up her, covering her, putting my heart over hers, and held her.  I realized I still had the vibrating egg in my ass and that at some point she had turned it off.  I kissed her tenderly, bringing her back out of subspace and home from the other galaxies she was visiting.  When her eyes could focus again I slid off to her right, holding her, caressing her, and kissing her.  As rough as we may get when I take control, it’s the tenderness after that wraps it up for me and brings me back to my center as well.

Only we weren’t done yet.  She sat up and dragged me to the center of the bed.  She moved to mount me, and after a reluctant reminder that we need a condom right now while she’s off birth control  she grabbed one and handed it to me.  I slid it on, and then she slid on to me, rocking her hips and grinding her clit against me.  She rode me fast as I trailed my nails gently across her hips and sides.  After her first orgasm hit she sat up some more, and I reached up to both hold and crush her her 38 DDD breasts, gripping her nipples tightly and squeezing for all I was worth.  She gasped, digging her nails into my pecs and her head dropped and she rode me up and down, back and forth, her hips a blur against me as I lifted my ass, pushing hard against her.  She screamed, a long, drawn out wail of release as her head shot back, her chest heaved, and she collapsed against me.  I held her loosely, hands caressing her back and sweeping through her hair as I kissed her collarbone and the side of her neck while she recovered.  When she could finally move she turned her head and kissed me hard before rolling off me and snuggling into me tightly.  She nestled her head against me as I held her, my head in the crook of my arm and shoulder, as we quietly exchanged our I love you’s and our you’re incredible’s.

When we finally both recovered she sat up, rolling the wet towel and pad into a bundle and off the bed.  She had me lift my legs, pushed them back so my knees were against my shoulders, and pulled that egg right out.  It tried to get stuck, but under the instructions of “bear down on it” it popped free no problem.  We finished our clean up, unlocked the door and cracked it ajar so kids and animals could come in if need be, and threw the blanket over us as we snuggled into each other to drift off to sleep, nestled against each other.

I can’t think of a better way to go to bed.

Stay SINful, friends.

14 responses

  1. faerie

    Oh! My! Gawd! That was so HOT! I felt every single word of it.

    And, I’m so jealous that I still haven’t been able to squirt, lol. We are definitely on the right track though and, since practicing is so much fun…

    August 6, 2012 at 11:05 am

    • Thank you so much! Did I mention I like details? 😉

      Practicing is loads and loads of fun! I can’t wait to read all about it! 🙂

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 6, 2012 at 7:16 pm

  2. naughtytashamber

    Super hot! I agree, a great way to go to bed. 😀

    August 6, 2012 at 3:19 pm

  3. Oh wow…just wow..you brought it alive so it was like being a voyuerer (spelt wrong!) into a private scene between you both..i wish i could write about initimate encounters as well as you do….lucky lucky Mrs AB.

    August 6, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    • Thank you so much! I always want to make y writing come to life; it’s so rewarding when I can finally make it happen! ^_^

      Lucky her, lucky me! I think I get the best end of the deal, honestly. Mrs. AP is amazing.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 6, 2012 at 7:27 pm

  4. Wow wow oh wow!!!! HOT!!!!!! HOT!!!!!! HOT!!!!!!!!

    You write so well! All the details are always worded just right…..makes you feel like you are actually there:):)

    Great and I mean great way to go to bed Mr. AP:):):)

    Belle:)

    August 6, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    • Thank you so much! I really do try to make scenes come to life when I write. I don’t always “get it”, but I’m so glad when I do. Thank you!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 6, 2012 at 8:39 pm

  5. Wow. I did not need to read this right now. I’m soooo sexually on edge this might be my tipping point. Wow… but it’s so good.

    August 6, 2012 at 10:54 pm

    • Well, I won’t apologize for writing that which pushes you over the edge, provided you can land safely on the other side. ^_^ Thank you for the ego boost and welcome to the little corner of the internet. I hope to see you again.

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 6, 2012 at 11:11 pm

  6. Holy. Hell.

    That. Was. Amazing.

    August 7, 2012 at 12:38 pm

  7. Emen

    Sorry so late to the party. Beautifully done and beautifully written.

    I have to ask, was “exploring her every ‘curse’ ” meant to be “curve”? Cause either way that’s good but exploring her every curse really got me thinking.

    Of course you don’t have to say 🙂

    August 11, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    • Yes, it should be every curve. The only curse with which Mrs. AP must deal is living with the likes of me! Ha!

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      August 11, 2012 at 9:51 pm

Leave a Reply

