An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

When it Rains…

We all know the saying, right?  It’s all too applicable tonight.  As I type this, Tropical Storm Debby is nearly stationary in the northeast Gulf of Mexico.  The feeder bands from the storm are pounding the Tampa – Clearwater – St. Petersburg statistical metropolitan area.  The rain has been nearly constant for over 24 hours, possibly 36.

As a naturalized Floridian (I’ve been living here almost a decade, I have to count myself as one now) I am accustomed to named storms hitting Florida.  I was living in Orlando in 2004 when we were hit by 3 hurricanes in 4 weeks.  When a storm rolls through quickly it can do some decent damage, but at least it passes.  This thing has just been sitting and doesn’t look like it’s moving anywhere soon.  Some forecasts estimate Debby will sit where she is another 2 days.

If I had a bigger place and could pawn the kids off somewhere, and Debby is still hanging around come my days off later in the week, I would absolutely entertain the idea of an Adult Hurricane Party.  Clothing optional, condoms not. ^_^

 

Stay SINful, friends.

3 responses

  1. Your guest would already be wet!

    TTFN
    Mr. No Name

    June 25, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    • Mr. NN,

      I know! Sounds like fun, doesn’t it? >:-D

      Stay SINful
      Mr. AP

      June 26, 2012 at 1:01 am

  2. Godot

    I am in favor of this hurricane party. ^_^

    June 26, 2012 at 5:59 pm

Leave a Reply

