An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

SINful Friends Are Awesome

Thank you, SINful friends.  The many of you who visited and visited and revisited again yesterday kicked my page views to nearly 200 for the day, a number I never expected to see after only 60 posts.  While I’m sure it will be some time again before I see such a thing, I wanted to let you all know that I appreciate the attention and love and support.   This may be my own little venting / therapy / expository corner of the internet, but that doesn’t mean I don’t like the company.  All of you, and the wonderful community built of you, makes this endeavor far more fun and enjoyable than it would be otherwise.  Many thanks.

 

Stay SINful, friends.

Leave a Reply

