An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

A Love Letter – A Promise

Mrs. AbsinthePassion,

When you first found me I was broken, defeated, lonely and abused.  You brought a joy and light into my life that I thought gone forever, and in your tough, hard, no-nonsense approach to helping me see my plight you showed me what love — true, deep, caring, unyielding love — is really like.  You pushed me to be better, you insisted I make myself better, and I truly am the better for it.

I love you, Mrs. AP.  You fill my world, you light my fire, you inspire my sexiest thoughts and my naughtiest dreams.  You bring about my tenderness, my caring, my lust, and my deepest satisfaction.  I am more of who I should be because of you.  I don’t want to be any other way, and better still, I cannot contemplate a rich and successful life without you beside me as my partner and my wife.

As we begin this new stage of our life together, I eagerly await everything we’ll accomplish together.  We’ll raise a loving, caring family.  We’ll teach our children compassion, sympathy, empathy, pride, humbleness, and charity.  We’ll show them, each and every day, what a strong, loving, equitable and equal partnership and relationship looks like.  We will be their example, shining as bright as we can, and polishing whatever tarnished spots we pick up along the way.

And when the kids are down or out of the house, or we’re out at a club or a resort where we can let things be more unconstrained, we’ll be the sexiest couple in everything we do.  Whether we play with another guy or two, a couple, a massive group, or alone just the two of us, always and ever there will be that connection nobody and nothing can tear asunder.  I am yours and you are mine, and together we’re unstoppable (and really damn sexy to boot!)

The cliche is that every journey begins with a single step.  Our journey together on our own path began when we stepped out from under shadows together, and I’ll cherish every step with you along the way.  You have me forever and always, heart, body (cock!), mind, and soul.  I love you, and always will.

Forever Yours,

Mr. AbsinthePassion

 

 

Stay SINful, friends.

One response

  1. Beautiful!!!!

    June 12, 2012 at 3:06 pm

Leave a Reply

