An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

30 Days of Truth, Day 08 : Someone who made your life hell, or treated you like shit.

Join us for another entry in the 30 Days of Truth series.

Day 8

Someone who made your life hell, or treated you like shit.

My ex wife.  She broke me down, and it nearly killed me.  With great wonder, Mrs. AbsinthePassion found me and pulled me back from that brink.  She is absolutely perfect for me.

Nothing else need be said; the topic just doesn’t deserve that much energy.

 

Stay SINful, friends

Leave a Reply

