An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

The joy of group sex

It’s no secret here that I’m a big fan of group sex.  Granted, my experience in the realm so far is limited to three total people involved at any one time, but nevertheless, the experiences I have had encourage me to seek more — both more threesome free for alls and more people involved total.  But how did this come to pass?  How did a good little Christian Air Force Brat end up here, actively seeking a third (or more) to join him and his partner in bed?

I could point to a bevy of sources for inspiration, but I think it mostly comes down to Penthouse.  When I was in 5th or 6th grade my good friends found a stash of Penthouse in their parent’s bathroom, and we sneaked peaks at them often.  Sometimes the pictorials would feature threesome, and admittedly, I was intrigued.  Later, when I was purchasing and reselling older editions of Penthouse in 7th grade, I devoured every story in the Letters to Penthouse section, in which threesomes or group scenes were fairly regularly featured.

Often theses scenes would become sources of masturbatory inspiration.  A long shower in my teenage years more than once involved imagining what it would be like to share a girl with another guy, to have two women double-team me, or to have my partner and me join another couple or two.  And finally, after years of wondering, at the ripe young age of 16, I got the chance to turn fantasy into reality.  Sort of.  

I was the start of Spring Break my 10th grade year.  B and I were dating (yes, that B) and she was coming over to my house for a few hours after school.  Earlier that day, my good friend S from Florida had flown up to spend his Spring Break with me.  B and I had been writing erotic letters back and forth about possibly including somebody in our hypothetical fucking once we hit that stage, and she took a liking to S the moment she saw him.  Not that I blamed her; S was a good 5 inches taller than me, lean, wiry, incredibly funny, and had that mischievous cuteness to him that always kept him in good favor with the female folk.  For B to take a shine to him was no surprise, and I knew there was the possibility for “something” to happen.

My room was upstairs and down the hall from the office/den/playroom area where the video game systems were hooked up.  My brother was plopped down in front of the Nintendo 64 while S, B, and I went into my room and mostly closed the door (my parents had a rule against closed doors when I had a girl over) and got to talking.  Very quickly it led into things she and I do, and we mentioned oral.  I got bold, and suggested that B have a go at both of us, so she could demonstrate her skills.  In very short order my pants were undone, B was kneeling on the floor in front of me where I was sitting, and S got a view from less than 10 feet away of my girlfriend giving me the best blowjob she could muster.  With a little help from some hand-on-hand stroking, she had me filling her mouth in short order.  Emboldened by her recent actions, she crawled over to S and undid his pants, pushed down his underwear, and lowered her head to his cock.

For 10 minutes she worked him, mouth, hands, nibbling on his neck…  and the poor guy just could not rise to the occasion.  I could see she was getting frustrated, and so was he, so I suggested a swap, and have us put all the attention on her.  B lit up at the idea, and lay down on the floor between us.

I quickly slid to B’s pants, undoing them and sliding them down just beyond her knees, bringing her panties with them, as S pulled up her shirt and unhooked her bra.  Both our mouths went to work, my tongue caressing B’s very wet and aroused pussy while S alternated between kissing her and sucking on her nipples while squeezing her breasts.  After a few minutes of this we switched, S getting a taste of B for a few short minutes.

Sadly, we were cut short by the door to upstairs opening and one of my parents walking up the stairs, so we all threw clothes back into proper positions and scooted to “safe” positions so as to not give anything away.  I’m sure we gave something away, but nobody commented on it, and we all ended up going out somewhere for dinner.

That was my first foray into group sex, and even though there was never any fucking involved, it stuck in my mind for years as  sign of the potential for things when three people are together and all want to have  a sexy good time.

Fast forward 11 years.  I’m in a bad spot in my marriage, being completely ignored or neglected, and had entered my cheating stage.   I had an account on one of the adult dating sites, and a couple nearby expressed interest in me.  We chatted some, and I agreed to meet them at their house.  What I learned here was a wonderful learning experience in what not to do.

First, the house reeked of cigarette smoke.  I cannot stand the smell, and react quite badly to it, but I was thinking with the head in my pants and tried to roll with it.  Second, they both reeked of cheap alcohol, and try as I might I could not get away from it.  Sure, some of the experiences were eye-opening — at one point she and I were in a 69 while he was fucking her, and she screamed when her orgasm kicked in — but there was none of that camaraderie I shared with S and B, and I left feeling like I’d learned a very hard, valuable lesson.

Later, on a business trip, a local woman and her friend invited me over to “be the meat in their sandwich.”  Trust me when I say that attempting a threesome with two very inebriated women you’ve never met is a BAD idea.  One was so drunk she couldn’t remember my name for more than 3 minutes, and she insisted on reminding me constantly that her husband was a dick but still had the best dick in the world.  The other, slightly more sober, was trying very hard to maintain control of her friend and failed miserably.  I ended up briefly trying to fuck the more sober one, went down on the plastered one for a short time, and they tried a 69 while I added fingers to the mix.   The whole thing was just a mess, and it put me off of even trying another MFF anytime soon.  I just couldn’t split my attention very well between them, and was put off by the whole thing.

When I learned to fully appreciate and enjoy all things threesome was after Mrs. AP and I got together.  Sleeping in the same bed with her and her now-ex husband made for very natural forming threesomes on more than one occasion.  I learned, very early on, that I love it when she gives me head while she’s being fucked.  Whether she’s on her knees or on her back, when she’s being fucked she attacks my cock with a ferocity and intensity she just doesn’t quite get any other time.  It’s raw and lustful and primal and it’s one of the hottest things she does.  I also have learned that she and I work very well together in giving blowjobs; we switch off between balls and head very well, and our stimulation styles seem to complement each other very well.  We even tried for a DP one night, but the now-ex lost interest after a few minutes, so it turned more into her sitting atop him while I fucked her ass.

We did learn that night that she can squirt from anal, though.  None of us, least of all him, were expecting that.

Mrs. AP and I have tried one MFF with one of our mutual friends.  Sadly, if Mrs. AP isn’t fully into the other woman she loses a great deal of interest in the activities at hand, and I pick up on it, which drops my interest level in the whole thing, as I don’t have as good a time if she’s not enjoying herself too.  Mind you, having Mrs. AP ride my cock while my face was smothered in hot wet dripping pussy was a teenage-hood dream come true, and if we could do so with somebody Mrs. AP really clicks with and digs, I’ll gladly strip and be mounted.  I just don’t expect that any time soon.

I love the times when it’s just Mrs. AP and me.  She knows every way to touch me, to kiss me, to lick and suck and scratch and tickle to make me forget about everything in the world but her right there with me.  Whether we’re making love, just having a quick bit of sex, or fucking like animals, we always have the most incredible and amazing times together.  I’d never give them up or trade them for anything.

There’s just something, though, a little more intense, a little more primal, when there’s somebody else there with us.  I can’t wait until it happens again.  I’ll be sure to tell you about it.

Stay SINful, friends.

4 responses

  1. In case you haven’t figured it out, I LOVE group sex.

    TTFN
    Mr. No Name

    April 17, 2012 at 7:29 pm

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Truth, Day 09 : Someone you didn’t want to let go, but just drifted. « AbSINthePassion

  3. Pingback: Playing in Public « AbSINthePassion

  4. Pingback: Business and Pleasure Can Mix: A Wicked Wednesday Post | AbSINthePassion

Leave a Reply

